Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Newly Announced: Bloc Party, Deer Tick, Scarface, Grim Reaper, Moon Taxi and More

Posted By on Wed, Feb 3, 2016 at 6:51 AM

Bloc Party will perform at the Pageant on Thursday, May 26. - PHOTO BY RACHAEL WRIGHT
  • Photo by Rachael Wright
  • Bloc Party will perform at the Pageant on Thursday, May 26.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Black Pussy: W/ Railhazer, Mon., March 21, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Bloc Party: W/ MSMR, Oscar, Thu., May 26, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Brad Paisley: W/ Tyler Farr, Maddie & Tae, Sun., Aug. 7, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: Sun., March 20, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Brantley Gilbert: W/ Justin Moore, Colt Ford, Sat., June 11, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Chris D'Elia: Sat., April 23, 8 p.m., $32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Constant Cocoon Booking Birthday Showcase: W/ Ursa Major, Lavender, Skin Tags, Bike Path, Sleeping Cranes, Sun., April 17, 6 p.m., $7-$10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Darius Rucker: W/ Dan + Shay, Fri., June 24, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Deer Tick: Tue., April 5, 7 p.m., $22.50-$25. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Dierks Bentley: W/ Randy Houser, Cam, Tucker Beathard, Fri., Aug. 12, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Dread Zeppelin: Sat., April 2, 7 p.m., $20-$22.50. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Eleanor Friedberger: Thu., April 28, 7 p.m., $12-$14. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Florida Georgia Line: W/ Cole Swindell, the Cadillac Three, Kane Brown, Fri., Sept. 16, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Grim Reaper: W/ Sozorox, Mon., April 4, 7 p.m., $20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Jason Aldean: W/ Thomas Rhett, A Thousand Horses, Fri., July 22, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Jeff Austin Band: Sat., April 2, 7 p.m., $17-$20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

John Waite: Fri., April 15, 8 p.m., TBA. Wildey Theatre, 254 N. Main St., Edwardsville, 618-692-7538.

Kenny Chesney: W/ Old Dominion, Thu., July 14, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Keith Urban: W/ Brett Eldredge, Maren Morris, Fri., June 3, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Kevin Griffin: Fri., July 1, 8 p.m., TBA. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Kvelertak: W/ Torche, Wild Throne, Mon., April 25, 7 p.m., $18-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Krayzie Bone: Fri., March 18, 7 p.m., $15. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Luke Bryan: W/ Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch, Fri., Aug. 26, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Miranda Lambert: W/ Kip Moore, Brothers Osborne, Fri., May 13, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Moon Taxi: Fri., Feb. 19, 8 p.m., $15-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Old 97's: W/ Heartless Bastards, BJ Barham, Tue., May 24, 8 p.m., $25-$28. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Rascal Flatts: W/ Kelsea Ballerini, Thu., July 28, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Ray LaMontagne: Wed., July 27, 7 p.m., $26.95-$56.95. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Scarface: Sun., March 6, 7 p.m., $20. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Shawn Mendes: Sat., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., $40. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Styx: Sun., April 3, 7 p.m., $29.50-$129.50. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

The Summer Set: Thu., April 21, 7 p.m., $17-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Thermals: W/ Summer Cannibals, Thu., May 5, 8 p.m., $12-$15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Toby Keith: Sat., Sept. 10, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Voodoo Glow Skulls: Wed., April 13, 7 p.m., $12-$14. Blueberry Hill, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation