Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Newly Announced: Violent Femmes, Blink-182, Psychedelic Furs, Martin Lawrence and More

Posted By on Wed, May 4, 2016 at 6:02 AM

click to enlarge Violent Femmes will perform at the Pageant on Thursday, July 14. - PHOTO BY EBRU YILDIZ
  • Photo by Ebru Yildiz
  • Violent Femmes will perform at the Pageant on Thursday, July 14.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Blink-182: W/ A Day to Remember, All-American Rejects, Sun., Sept. 11, 7 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Chris Stapleton: Thu., June 30, 7 p.m., $49.50-$79.50. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Foy Vance: Thu., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., $15-$20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Garbage: Tue., July 12, 8 p.m., $40-$42.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

letlive.: W/ Seahaven, Night Verses, Wed., July 20, 7 p.m., $16-$19. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Martin Lawrence: Fri., July 29, 8 p.m., $39.50-$99.50. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

The Psychedelic Furs: W/ The Church, Thu., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., $35. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Ramona Deflowered: W/ Johnny Saint And The Princes Of Hell, Acorns to Oaks, Mon., June 13, 9 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Tegan and Sara: Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $31-$36. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Violent Femmes: Thu., July 14, 7 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.
  

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation