Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Newly Announced: Schoolboy Q, Bleached, Steel Panther, Tory Lanez and More

Posted By on Wed, Jul 20, 2016 at 6:47 AM

click to enlarge Schoolboy Q will perform with Joey Bada$$ at the Pageant on Tuesday, October 25. - PRESS PHOTO VIA TOP DAWG ENTERTAINMENT
  • Press photo via Top Dawg Entertainment
  • Schoolboy Q will perform with Joey Bada$$ at the Pageant on Tuesday, October 25.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention. 

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead. 



5th Annual Southern Hospitality: W/ DJ Charlie Chan, DJ AJ, Fri., Aug. 5, 9 p.m., $10. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Adia Victoria: Sun., Sept. 25, 7 p.m., $10-$12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Andrew W. K. Speaking Tour: Sat., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., $20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Ataris: Wed., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., $15-$17. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Bleached: W/ Beach Slang, Wed., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Blind Pilot: Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Caspian: W/ The Appleseed Cast, Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Citizen: W/ Free At Last, Choir Vandals, Mon., Oct. 24, 6 p.m., $16-$19. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Dale Watson and the Lonestars: Mon., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Mandolin Orange: Wed., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., $15-$17. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Meshuggah: W/ High on Fire, Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $29.50-$32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Rebelution: W/ Stick Figure, Hirie, Fri., Nov. 4, 7 p.m., $20-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Rudest Priest: W/ C is for Cadaver, Ramona Deflowered, $8. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

S.N.A.F.U.: W/ Tropical Storm, Tue., Aug. 30, 7 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Schoolboy Q: W/ Joey Bada$$, Tue., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $35-$37.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Seven Lions: Wed., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., $26-$31. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Steel Panther: Sun., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., $25-$28. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Vondrukes CD Release: W/ Grace Basement, Adam Reichmann, Sat., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., free. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Tory Lanez: Tue., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $25-$99. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

September 23, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation