Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Newly Announced: Gucci Mane, Diplo, Shellac, the Urge, K. Flay, Yeasayer and More

Posted By on Wed, Aug 24, 2016 at 6:34 AM

click to enlarge Gucci Mane will perform at the Ambassador on Saturday, December 3. - PHOTO BY JONATHON MANNION
  • Photo by Jonathon Mannion
  • Gucci Mane will perform at the Ambassador on Saturday, December 3.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention. 

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead. 

Bear Hands: W/ Savoir Adore, Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Benefit for Ashurii Guri Funeral Expenses: W/ Ellen the Felon, The Company She Keeps, Musth Bardo, The Spiders, Slightly Less Infected, Sun., Aug. 28, 4 p.m., $5. Mangia Italiano, 3145 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-664-8585.

Bit Brigade: W/ Thor Axe, Thu., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Child Bite: W/ Troglodyte, Sun., Oct. 2, 7 p.m., $10-$12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Cruel Hand: W/ Eternal Sleep, Will to Die, Wed., Nov. 2, 7 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050. Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room: W/ Dan Potthast, Derek Grant, Sun., Oct. 16, 7 p.m., $12-$14. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Diplo: W/ Basscrooks, Noah Zarque, Sat., Oct. 22, 9 p.m., TBA. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

Doyle Bramhall II: Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., $20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

George Wallace: Sat., Nov. 12, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $45. Lumiere Place Casino & Hotel, 999 N. Second St., St. Louis, 314-881-7777.

Gin Wigmore: Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Gucci Mane: Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $40-$60. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Road, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.

Josh Garrels: Thu., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., $20-$35. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

K. Flay: Sun., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $12-$14. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Kyng: Tue., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Marshmello: W/ Ookay, Slushii, Speaker of the House, Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., $25-$28. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Murder By Death: Sat., Dec. 31, 9 p.m., $30. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Nots: Mon., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Over The Rhine: Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., $30. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

The Pablo Chapo Project: W/ DJ Jenny Craig, Sat., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., $15-$20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Rusted Root: W/ Devon Allman Band, Sun., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Savage Master: W/ Scythian, bastard, Animated Dead, Satan's God, Tue., Sept. 6, 6 p.m., $15-$20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Shellac: W/ Shannon Wright, Sun., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

The Urge: Fri., Nov. 18, 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., $25-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

William Fitzsimmons: W/ Laura Burhenn, Mon., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Yeasayer: W/ Lydia Ainsworth, Sat., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., $25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation