Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Newly Announced: Green Day, The Band Perry, Damien Escobar and More

Posted By on Wed, Sep 7, 2016 at 6:09 AM

click to enlarge Damien Escobar will perform at the Sheldon on Wednesday, December 7. - PRESS PHOTO
  • Press photo
  • Damien Escobar will perform at the Sheldon on Wednesday, December 7.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention. 

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

*repeat repeat: Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

The Band Perry: Sat., Oct. 22, 5 p.m., $20-$40. Gateway Motorsports Park, 700 Raceway Blvd., Madison, 618-215-8888.

Barnfest Benefit: W/ Duck Brown, Sun., Sept. 11, 7 p.m., $7. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Brothers Osborne: Thu., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Damien Escobar: Wed., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., $40-$65. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Green Day: Tue., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., $55-$75. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Hammer Fight: W/ Product Of Hate, Some Kinda Khaos, Sun., Oct. 9, 7 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Kirko Bangz: Sun., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Metro Station: W/ Palaye Royale, The Strive, Sat., Nov. 12, 6 p.m., $18-$20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Mike Gordon: Fri., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., $25-$27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Winter Wolves: A Benefit for The Endangered Wolf Center: W/ Vimur, Malas, FaithXtractor, Stonehaven, Terranaut, Cryptic Hymn, Nucleus, Emaciation, Cycle of Ruin, Daeva, Animated Dead, Xaemora, Sat., Jan. 14, 6 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation