Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Newly Announced: Chris Rock, Guns N' Roses, Dinosaur Jr., Neil Diamond, Sham 69, Young M.A. and More

Posted By on Wed, Dec 7, 2016 at 7:04 AM

A modern-day Axl Rose. Guns N' Roses will perform at the Dome at America's Center on Thursday, July 27. - SCREENSHOT FROM VIDEO BELOW
  • Screenshot from video below
  • A modern-day Axl Rose. Guns N' Roses will perform at the Dome at America's Center on Thursday, July 27.

Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Andy Shauf: W/ Julia Jacklin, Fri., May 12, 8 p.m., $16. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Bianca Del Rio: Sat., May 13, 8 p.m., $37.50-$199. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Cadillac Three: Wed., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Chris Rock: Sat., April 8, 7 p.m., $46.50-$122. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Dinosaur Jr.: Sun., March 19, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Falling In Reverse: W/ Issues, Motionless In White, DANGEЯKIDS, Dead Girls Academy, Fri., Feb. 3, 6 p.m., $27.50-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Guns N’ Roses: Thu., July 27, 6 p.m., $35-$250. The Dome at America's Center, 701 Convention Plaza St., St. Louis, 314-342-5201.

Mickey Avalon: Fri., March 10, 8 p.m., $20-$23. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Modern English: Mon., April 3, 8 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-773-3363.

Neil Diamond 50th Anniversary Tour: Wed., April 12, 8 p.m., $46.50-$126.50. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

The Orwells: Mon., April 10, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Record Company: Mon., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., $18. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Rodney Carrington: Fri., Feb. 3, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $49.50-$59.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Sham 69: W/ the Creepshow, Gallows Bound, Sun., Feb. 5, 7 p.m., $16-$18. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Shovels and Rope: W/ John Moreland, Tue., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Split Lip Rayfield: Fri., Jan. 13, 10 p.m., $20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Steve Martin and Martin Short: W/ Steep Canyon Rangers, Thu., July 20, 7 p.m., $58-$253. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Superjoint: W/ Battlecross, Childbite, Sat., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., $20. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Why?: Fri., April 21, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Young M.A.: W/ Bates, Wed., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., $25. The Marquee Restaurant & Lounge, 1911 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-436-8889.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

September 30, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation