Support Local Journalism. Join Riverfront Times Press Club.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Newly Announced: Miranda Lambert, Tank, Dana Dane, Fantasia and More

Posted By on Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 6:16 AM

click to enlarge Tank will perform at the Pageant on Tuesday, November 21. - PRESS PHOTO
  • Press photo
  • Tank will perform at the Pageant on Tuesday, November 21.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.



August Burns Red: W/ Born Of Osiris, Erra, Ocean Grove, Wed., Jan. 31, 7 p.m., $23. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Big Head Todd and the Monsters: Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m., $29.50-$32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Comb Video Premier: Fri., Oct. 20, 9 p.m., $5. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Dana Dane: W/ DJ C Note, Sat., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., $20. La'rose Room, 2723 Dr Martin Luther King Drive, St. Louis, 314-533-3022.

Fantasia: Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $56.50-$76.50. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Halloween Spooktacular: W/ Dracla, Bug Chaser, Tue., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., free. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Jacob Sartorius: Sat., Feb. 10, 5 p.m., $25-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Jennifer Holliday: Sun., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $40-$50. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

KSHE Stories from the Window 2: Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., $20. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Miranda Lambert: Fri., March 16, 6 p.m., TBA. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Music Across Borders: Sahba Motallebi / Ryan Spearman Band: Sat., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., $15. The Stage at KDHX, 3524 Washington Ave, St. Louis, 314-925-7543, ext. 815.

Nick Vatterott: W/ Ashley Barnhill, Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., $20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Potomac Accord CD Release: Thu., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., free. St. Louis Public Library, Central Branch, 1301 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-241-2288.

Sarah Borges and Eric Ambel: Fri., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., $15. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque: Sat., April 14, 8 p.m., $25-$40. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Tank: W/ Leela James, Tue., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., $40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more.


Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.

Read the Digital Print Issue

October 20, 2021

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2021 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation