Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Newly Announced: Blake Shelton, K.Flay, Maroon 5, They Might Be Giants and More

Posted By on Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 6:05 AM

click to enlarge K.Flay will perform on Monday, January 29 at the Pageant. - PRESS PHOTO
  • Press Photo
  • K.Flay will perform on Monday, January 29 at the Pageant.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Bahamas: Wed., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $18-$23. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ben Miller Band: Tue., Jan. 9, 8 p.m., $10-$13. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Blackberry Smoke: W/ Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, Thu., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Blake Shelton: W/ Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce, Trace Adkins, Sat., Feb. 24, 7 p.m., $52-$92. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Bob the Drag Queen: Fri., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., $20-$25. Attitudes, 4100 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-534-0044.

Brian Fallon: W/ Ruston Kelly, Sun., April 15, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Franz Ferdinand: Wed., May 2, 8 p.m., $30.50-$33. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Graham Nash: Sun., March 18, 8 p.m., $41-$51. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Great Crusades Album Release: W/ The Maness Brothers, Cara Louise, Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., $10. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Hinds: W/ Sleepy Kitty, Middle Class Fashion, Thu., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., $16-$18. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Ho Ho Ho Pop Punk Show: W/ The Zealots, Sleepwell, Common Curtesy, Cedar Green, Dear Agony, Titians In Time, Fri., Dec. 22, 7 p.m., $10-$13. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

K.Flay: Mon., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., $20-$23. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Laith Al-Saadi: Sun., Jan. 14, 8 p.m., $20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Lee Ann Womack: Fri., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., $30-$50. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Maroon 5: W/ Julia Michaels, Thu., Sept. 13, 7 p.m., $46.50-$146.50. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

MØ: W/ Cashmere Cat, Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., $25-$27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Memorial for Tom Petty: W/ Sean Canan’s Voodoo Players, Fri., Dec. 22, 9 p.m., $12-$15. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mest: W/ Mr. T Experience, Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $24-$26. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Roger Guth: Sat., Jan. 27, 9 p.m., $20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

St. Louis Music Festival: W/ Guy, Teddy Riley, Ginuwine, Doug E. Fresh, Jagged Edge, 112, Next, Fri., Feb. 16, 6 p.m., $49-$125. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

They Might Be Giants: Fri., Feb. 9, 9 p.m., $25-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Winter Jam 2018: W/ Skillet, Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes, Building 429, John Crist, KB, NewSong, Jordan Feliz, Nick Hall, Sat., Jan. 27, 6 p.m., $15. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation