Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Newly Announced: Mase and Lil' Kim, Taylor Swift, Jethro Tull, PVRIS and More

Posted By on Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 6:04 AM

click to enlarge Mase and Lil' Kim will perform at the Pageant on Saturday, December 2. - PRESS PHOTO
  • Press photo
  • Mase and Lil' Kim will perform at the Pageant on Saturday, December 2.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

AJR: Fri., April 13, 7 p.m., $18-$20. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Andrea Gibson: Wed., March 7, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Blue Bayou: The Music Of Linda Ronstadt: W/ Dawn Turlington, Vince Martin, Sat., Jan. 13, 7 p.m., $25-$150. Grandel Theatre, 3610 Grandel Square, St. Louis, 314-533-0367.

Chris Bandi: Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Coast Modern: Fri., April 6, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Combsy: Fri., Nov. 17, 9 p.m., $10-$13. Kranzberg Arts Center, 501 N Grand Blvd, St. Louis, 314-533-0367.

David Olney: Thu., Nov. 30, 7 p.m., $15-$20. The Stage at KDHX, 3524 Washington Ave, St. Louis, 314-925-7543, ext. 815.

Eric Johnson: W/ Arielle, Thu., March 22, 8 p.m., $40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

An Evening With Jackopierce: Sun., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., $35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Haley Woolbright: W/ Karma Alaine, Fri., Jan. 12, 6 p.m., $10-$15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Home Free: Tue., April 3, 7 p.m., $20-$239.50. Blanche M Touhill Performing Arts Center, 1 University Dr at Natural Bridge Road, Normandy, 314-516-4949.

Jens Lekman: Sat., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Jethro Tull: Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., $35-$195. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Low Weather Album Release Show: W/ The Longshot, Sat., Dec. 9, 9 p.m., $7. The Heavy Anchor, 5226 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-352-5226.

Mase, Lil’ Kim: Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., $40-$60. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Michale Graves: W/ the Winks, Tue., Dec. 19, 7 p.m., $13-$15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Never Say Goodbye: The KSHE Documentary: Sun., Dec. 3, 2 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 10, 2 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 17, 2 p.m., $12.95-$15. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Our Last Night: Sat., March 17, 6 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Pop Evil: Mon., April 2, 7 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

PVRIS: Mon., Feb. 26, 7 p.m., $25.50-$27. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Rory Scovel: Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., $18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Samantha Fish: Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Storm Large and Le Bonheur: Wed., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., $35-$55. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

The Suede Chain Reunion: Fri., Jan. 5, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Tape Face: Tue., March 6, 8 p.m., $32.50-$143.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Taylor Swift: Tue., Sept. 18, 6 p.m., TBA. The Dome at America's Center, 701 Convention Plaza St., St. Louis, 314-342-5201.

Todd Snider: W/ Rorey Carroll, Sat., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Winter Wolves: A Benefit for The Endangered Wolf Center: W/ Conjuror, Tombstalker, Vimur, Stonehaven, Terranaut, Ectovoid, Nucleus, Agrinex, Hrafnskrald, Stagecoach Inferno, Animated Dead, Emaciation, Sat., Dec. 2, 5 p.m., $20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation