Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Newly Announced: Migos, DMX, Corey Feldman, Datsik, J.I.D. and More

Posted By on Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 6:57 AM

Lil Wayne will perform with Migos at Chaifetz Arena on Friday, December 29. - PHOTO BY TODD OWYOUNG
  • Photo by Todd Owyoung
  • Lil Wayne will perform with Migos at Chaifetz Arena on Friday, December 29.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Alabama: Sat., Jan. 20, 7 p.m., $39.50-$165. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Parkway, St Charles, 636-896-4200.

All-Stars of Hip-Hop: W/ DMX, E-40, Scarface, MC Lyte, Young Bloodz, Murphy Lee and Kyjuan, Tela, Sat., Jan. 20, 7 p.m., $43-$108. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

The Atom Age: W/ Bruiser Queen, Murphy and the Death Rays, The Dive, Joshua Braden and Dead Format, Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., 10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Corey Feldman and The Angels: Sat., Feb. 10, 7 p.m., $20-$95. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Crazy Town: W/ Davey Suicide, Loaded Guns, Wed., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., $17-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Datsik: W/ Space Jesus, Riot Ten, Wooli, Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Doyle: Mon., March 5, 7 p.m., $15-$17. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

G. Love and Special Sauce: Sun., Jan. 14, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ganja White Night: W/ Dirt Monkey, Subtronics, SubCarbon Records B2B, Sat., March 3, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Henhouse Prowlers: Fri., Dec. 29, 9 p.m., $10-$13. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

I Set My Friends On Fire: W/ Kissing Candice, Awaken I Am, Thu., March 1, 6 p.m., 6pm. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

I'm With Her: Tue., March 6, 8 p.m., $32.50-$42.50. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

J.I.D. & Earthgang: Sat., March 3, 8 p.m., $20-$65. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Jack Harlow: Thu., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Katt Williams and Mike Epps: Sun., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., $62-$178. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Kevin Griffin: Sun., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Keys N Krates: W/ Falcons, Jubilee, Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., $26-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Kodak Black: Sat., Dec. 9, 9 p.m., $45-$75. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Lil Wayne and Migos: Fri., Dec. 29, 7 p.m., $70-$200. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Mathias & The Pirates / 18aC & TheOnlyEnsemble EP Release Party: Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., $10-$12. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

My Posse In Effect: A Tribute to The Beastie Boys: W/ Looprat, DJ Mahf, Sun., Dec. 31, 9 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Smile Empty Soul: Sun., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., $13-$15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Story of the Year Record Release: Sat., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Tortuga CD Release: W/ the Aught Naughts, Thu., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., free. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Yonder Mountain String Band: Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $30-$35. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation