Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Newly Announced: Smino, Chief Keef, Leeway, Propagandhi, Mac Sabbath and More

Posted By on Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 5:51 AM

click to enlarge Smino will perform at the Ready Room on Saturday, December 23. - PRESS PHOTO
  • Press photo
  • Smino will perform at the Ready Room on Saturday, December 23.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness & Friends: W/ Allen Stone, Zac Clark, Bob Oxblood, Wed., April 11, 7 p.m., $35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ben Wendel: Thu., March 15, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Big K.R.I.T.: Fri., March 16, 8 p.m., $25-$125. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Bill Maher: Sat., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., $45-$125. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Chief Keef: Sun., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., $30-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Eagles: Sun., March 18, 6 p.m., $99.50-$229.50. Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Earthless: Fri., March 23, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Electric Six: W/ Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship, Sun., March 25, 8 p.m., $15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Foreigner: W/ Whitesnake, Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening, Wed., July 18, 6 p.m., $20-$350. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Jimmy Eat World: W/ The Hotelier, Microwave, Fri., May 11, 8 p.m., $29.50-$32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

John Oates: W/ The Good Road Band, Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., $35. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

k.d. lang: Fri., March 16, 6 p.m., $39.50-$95. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

KAYZO: W/ 4B, Dubloadz, Gammer, JSTJR, Fri., April 6, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Leeway: Thu., Jan. 25, 7 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Mac Sabbath: Tue., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

MISSIO: W/ Morgan Saint, Wed., April 11, 8 p.m., $15-$17. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

New Politics: W/ Dreamers, The Wrecks, Fri., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., $25-$27. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

ODESZA: Thu., April 26, 7 p.m., $40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Oh Hellos: W/ Lowland Hum, Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Pedro The Lion: W/ Marie/Lepanto, Thu., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Peter Mayer Group: Thu., Dec. 21, 7 p.m., $15-$30. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Pokey LaFarge Solo Performance: Tue., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., $25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Poppy: Sat., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Propagandhi: W/ Iron Chic, La Armada, Thu., March 8, 8 p.m., $20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Rodney Carrington: Sat., Feb. 24, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $49.50-$59.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Ron White: Sat., March 3, 8 p.m., $46.75-$56.75. Peabody Opera House, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Smino: Sat., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., $21-$26. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

SonReal: Wed., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., $15-$85. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

St. Louis Americana Festival: W/ Zack Sloan, Nick Gusman, Elliott Pearson & the Passing Lane, Cole Bridges, Les Gruff and the Billy Goat, Christy Hays, River Kittens, Cara Louise Band, The Sleepy Rubies, The Dock Ellis Band, Fri., Jan. 19, 6 p.m., $12. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

St. Louis Blues Festival: W/ Willie Clayton, Sir Charles Jones, Pokey Bear, Calvin Richardson, Bobby Rush, Nellie Tiger Travis, Latimore, Fri., April 6, 7 p.m., $55-$78. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Steve Winwood: Wed., Feb. 28, 7 p.m., $47.50-$125. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Terence Blanchard and the E-Collective: Sun., May 20, 7 p.m., $30-$60. Grandel Theatre, 3610 Grandel Square, St. Louis, 314-533-0367.

The Lone Bellow: Sat., March 17, 8 p.m., $20-$99. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation