Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Newly Announced: Ben Rector, Alkaline Trio, SOB X RBE, Seven Lions and More

Posted By on Wed, Jun 13, 2018 at 6:35 AM

click to enlarge SOB X RBE will perform at Fubar on Thursday, October 11. - PRESS PHOTO
  • PRESS PHOTO
  • SOB X RBE will perform at Fubar on Thursday, October 11.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

The 2nd Annual Freedom Project: W/ Freddy D'Angelo, Fly Method, Shannon Meadow, Renna, Don't Care, Phonzz, Wed., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., $10. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Aaron Lewis: Thu., July 26, 8 p.m., $40-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.



Alkaline Trio: W/ togetherPangea, Mon., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., $24-$29. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Amanda Seales: Thu., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., $25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ben Rector: Fri., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $29.50-$39.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Benny Benassi: Sat., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., $15. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

blessthefall: W/ The Word Alive, Ded, Thousand Below, A War Within, Tue., Sept. 25, 6 p.m., $18-$20. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

CJ Knocks Out Cancer: A Benefit Showcase: W/ Opposites Attack, Trio of Parks, Ramona Deflowered, Fri., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Cody Canada & The Departed: Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Cults: W/ The Shacks, Wed., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Dark Star Orchestra: Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., $29.50-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Dumpstaphunk: W/ Tropidelic, Wed., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

El Ten Eleven: Tue., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $15-$17. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Even Then Record Release: W/ Mild Martian, Shark Dad, Young Animals, Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., $8-$10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Hell Night, Sweat Shoppe: Sat., July 28, 9 p.m., $10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Hippo Campus: W/ The Districts, Tue., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., $22-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Jamey Johnson: W/ Sunny Sweeney & Ward Davis, Thu., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., $37-$40. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Manchester Orchestra: W/ (Sandy) Alex G, Kevin Devine, Tue., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., $22.49-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Marc Broussard: Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Max Frost: Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Mobile Deathcamp: Mon., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., $12-$14. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Patton Oswalt: Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $40-$85. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Parkway, St Charles, 636-896-4200.

S.L.U.M. Fest 2018: Sat., June 23, 3 p.m., $10-$13. 2720 Cherokee Performing Arts Center, 2720 Cherokee St, St. Louis, 314-276-2700.

Seven Lions: Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., $30-$32. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

SOB X RBE: W/ Quando Rondo, Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Stone Sour: W/ Shaman’s Harvest, Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., $30-$55. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Teenage Wrist: W/ The Greeting Committee, Synthetic Sun, Fri., July 27, 7 p.m., $10.57-$13. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.


Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation