Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Newly Announced: Travis Scott, Steve Aoki, Fidlar, Marsha Ambrosius, Lil Baby and More

Posted By on Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:59 AM

click to enlarge Steve Aoki will perform at Ryse Nightclub on Saturday, February 2. - KELLY GLUECK
  • KELLY GLUECK
  • Steve Aoki will perform at Ryse Nightclub on Saturday, February 2.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Aaron Neville: Sun., March 3, 8 p.m., $45-$50. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Adventure Club: W/ Bear Grillz, ARMNHMR, Wooli, William Black, Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m., $27.50-$32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Born Of Osiris: W/ Chelsea Grin, Make Them Suffer, Sat., March 16, 6 p.m., $10-$13. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.



Can’t Swim: W/ Homesafe, Save Face, Youth Fountain, Tue., March 12, 6:30 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Devotchka: Sat., Feb. 9, 9 p.m., TBA. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

FEMFEST 5: An All Female Showcase: Sat., Feb. 2, 5 p.m., $10-$13. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

FIDLAR: Wed., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Fragile Porcelain Mice: Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., $15. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Headtronics: Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

John Waite: Fri., March 22, 8 p.m., $35-$40. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Lil Baby: Sun., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., $45-$70. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Rd, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.

Marsha Ambrosius: W/ Elle Varner, Fri., March 1, 8 p.m., $47.50-$49.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mom Jeans: Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., $15-$17. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

nobigdyl.: W/ 1K Phew, Byron Juane, Sun., March 10, 7 p.m., $15-$18. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Old Capitol Album Release Party: W/ Old Souls Revival, The Hague, Elliott Pearson & the Passing Lane, Fri., Jan. 25, 9 p.m., $10-$12. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Rhett Miller: Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Rubblebucket: W/ Twain, Mon., March 18, 8 p.m., $16-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Stabbing Westward: W/ Nothing Still, Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., $25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Steve Aoki: Sat., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., TBA. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

T-Pain: Sat., March 30, 9 p.m., $30-$35. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Travis Scott: Mon., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m., $26.95-$96.95. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Trevor Hall: Tue., March 26, 7:15 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Watsky: Wed., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., $20-$85. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation