Thursday, January 17, 2019

Newly Announced: The Who, Wiz Khalifa, Bob Weir, Asian Doll, LA4SS and More

Posted By on Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM

click to enlarge Wiz Khalifa will perform at the Pageant on Sunday, February 17. - PRESS PHOTO
  • PRESS PHOTO
  • Wiz Khalifa will perform at the Pageant on Sunday, February 17.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

83 Weeks Live: W/ Eric Bischoff, Conrad Thompson, Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., $20-$75. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Aaron Neville: Sun., March 3, 8 p.m., $45-$50. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Asian Doll: Fri., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $20-$35. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Rd, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.



Bob Weir and Wolf Bros: Thu., March 21, 7 p.m., $65-$100. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Catfish & the Bottlemen: Wed., March 13, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Elle King: W/ Barns Courtney, Fri., May 10, 9 p.m., $30-$35. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Florida Georgia Line: W/ Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen, Thu., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Hell Night Album Release Party: W/ Ultraman, The Lion's Daughter, Fri., March 1, 8 p.m., $10. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Huht EP Release Party: W/ Lord Soul, Fri., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., $5. Tim's Chrome Bar, 4736 Gravois, St. Louis, 314-353-8138.

Jason Aldean: W/ Kane Brown, Carly Pearce, Dee Jay Silver, Sat., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., TBA.

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Johnnyswim: Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., $30-$105. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Kevin Griffin: Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

LA4SS: Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., $40. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

lovelytheband: W/ Flora Cash, Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., $20-$22.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Melvin Turnage Band: Fri., Feb. 8, 7 p.m., $10. National Blues Museum, 615 Washington Ave., St. Louis.

mewithoutYou, Tigers Jaw: Tue., March 19, 8 p.m., $20-$23. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Moneybagg Yo: Fri., March 1, 9 p.m., $25-$40. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Parachute: Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., $25-$27.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Priests: Wed., July 10, 8 p.m., $12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Sammie: Sun., March 3, 8 p.m., $25-$42.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

SLUM Fest Awards: Sat., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., $10-$12. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

SUSTO: Wed., April 10, 8 p.m., $18.50-$20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

This Wild Life: W/ Sleep On It, Crooked Teeth, Mon., April 29, 6 p.m., $18. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Who: Thu., May 23, 7 p.m., $39-$300. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y: Sun., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., $35-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation