Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Newly Announced: Third Eye Blind, Bon Iver, Jacquees, Chvrches and More

Posted By on Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:17 AM

click to enlarge VIA PARADIGM AGENCY
  • VIA PARADIGM AGENCY
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Al B. Sure: Thu., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., $30-$50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Aziz Ansari: Sat., April 27, 10:30 p.m., $35-$65. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Bon Iver: Thu., April 4, 8 p.m., $35.50-$95. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.



The Bouncing Souls: W/ The Bronx, Swingin’ Utters, The Bar Stool Preachers, Fri., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Chvrches: W/ Cherry Glazerr, Wed., May 1, 8 p.m., $28.50-$31. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Dollyrots: Thu., March 21, 8 p.m., $12-$14. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Emily King: Tue., April 30, 8 p.m., $20-$22.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

An Evening with Ellis Paul: Sun., March 17, 8 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

GRiZ: Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., $39.50-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Holdup: Sat., March 9, 8 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Jacquees: Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., $45-$65. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Jim James: W/ Amo Amo, Wed., May 15, 8 p.m., $41-$46. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

John Mayer: Tue., Sept. 3, 7 p.m., $69.50-$150. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Mason Jennings: Sat., March 23, 8 p.m., $20-$22.50. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

The Mavericks: Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., $45-$55. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

New Found Glory: W/ Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin, Wed., June 19, 7 p.m., $26-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Overkill: W/ Death Angel, Act of Defiance, Sun., May 5, 7 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Peter Bradley Adams: Thu., April 4, 8 p.m., $15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Superorganism: Tue., April 30, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Third Eye Blind: W/ Jimmy Eat World, Ra Ra Riot, Tue., June 25, 7 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Typesetter: W/ The Disappeared, Scuzz, Tiger Rider, Fri., March 8, 8:30 p.m., $10. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

The Victor Wooten Band and The Wooten Woods Experience: Tue., April 16, 8 p.m., $32. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Wild Belle: Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., $15. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Continue to page two for more shows.


Tags: , , , , ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation