Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Newly Announced: Tank and the Bangas, DMX, Hozier, Vampire Weekend and More

Posted By on Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:52 AM

click to enlarge Tank and the Bangas will perform at Delmar Hall on Wednesday, April 17. - NICK SPANOS
  • NICK SPANOS
  • Tank and the Bangas will perform at Delmar Hall on Wednesday, April 17.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Boomtown United: W/ Deals Gone Slack, Brick City, Thu., March 14, 7:30 p.m., $10-$12. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

DMX: Tue., April 30, 8 p.m., $30. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Foamfest: W/ Drew Gowran, Sunset Over Houma, Jesus Christ Supercar, Morning Mtn., Dendrons, Fluorescent, Unmanned Ship, Teacup Dragun, Frankie Valet, Sigmund Frauds, Yuppy, Ronnie Rogers, Golden Curls, Kaleb Kirby, Sun., Feb. 17, 1 p.m., $10. Foam, 3359 Jefferson Ave., St. Louis, 314-772-2100.



Hozier: Thu., June 6, 7 p.m., $39.50-$59.50. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Kacey Musgraves: Thu., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., $32-$62. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly: W/ Kem, Sat., July 13, 7:30 p.m., $57-$128. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

OnlySound CD Release Party: Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., $7-$10. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Petty Cash Junction: Sat., March 23, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Rivercity Bluegrass Festival: W/ Trampled By Turtles, Railroad Earth, Infamous Stringdusters, Steep Canyon Rangers, Jeff Austin Band, Lindsay Lou, and Pert Near Sandstone, Fri., May 17, 5:30 p.m.; Sat., May 18, 5:30 p.m., $72-$127. Chesterfield Amphitheater, 631 Veterans Place Drive, Chesterfield.Robert Cray: Wed., May 1, 8 p.m., $25. [edit secondary] Wed., May 1, 8 p.m., $25-$55. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Robert Earl Keen: Sun., April 7, 8 p.m., $30-$45. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Roy Blair's Cat Heaven USA Tour: Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Sammy Hagar & the Circle: Sat., May 18, 7 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Slushii: Sun., May 19, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Snail Mail: W/ Stella Donnelly, Thu., July 18, 8 p.m., $16-$18. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Tank and the Bangas: W/ Maggie Koerner, DJ RQ Away, Wed., April 17, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Vampire Weekend: Wed., June 12, 8 p.m., $35-$85. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Young Nudy: Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., $22-$35. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Tags: , , , , ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation