Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Newly Announced: The Chainsmokers, Flipper, Heart, Norm Macdonald and More

Posted By on Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 12:16 PM

click to enlarge Gary Clark Jr. will perform at the Fox Theatre on Monday, August 12. - JOEY MARTINEZ
  • JOEY MARTINEZ
  • Gary Clark Jr. will perform at the Fox Theatre on Monday, August 12.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Anthony Gomes: Sat., March 16, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Anthony Lucius: Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., $20. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Betty Who: Sat., May 18, 8 p.m., $21-$23.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.



The Chainsmokers: W/ 5 Seconds of Summer, Lennon Stella, Fri., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., $46.50-$96.50. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Chrisette Michele: Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., $35-$45. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Damned: W/ The Detroit Cobras, Wed., May 29, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Dan Vapid and the Cheats: W/ the Cuban Missiles, the Haddonfields, the Winks, Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Eels: Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., $37.50-$40. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Erin Bode Record Release: Thu., April 11, 8 p.m., $20. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Eyehategod: W/ the Obsessed, Antiseen, Slow Damage, Dodecad, Tue., April 2, 8 p.m., $20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Flipper: Sat., June 29, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Gary Clark Jr.: Mon., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., $35-$99.50. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Heart, Sheryl Crow: Tue., July 9, 7 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Hed PE: Wed., April 10, 7 p.m., $17. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Howie Day: Fri., May 31, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Ice Nine Kills: W/ From Ashes to New, Palisades, Afterlife, Tue., April 2, 7 p.m., $22. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

J.R. Richards: Wed., March 13, 8 p.m., $20-$22. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Lake Street Dive: Thu., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., $27.50-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Lucinda Williams: Thu., April 11, 8 p.m., $30-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Metal Church: Tue., April 30, 7 p.m., $20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult: W/ Curse Mackey, Tue., June 4, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Norm Macdonald: Sun., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., $28. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Okilly Dokilly: W/ Playboy Manbaby, Fri., April 5, 7 p.m., $14-$15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Pentagram: Sun., March 24, 8 p.m., $18. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Power Trip: W/ Red Death, Sun., April 28, 8 p.m., $16-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Profanatica: W/ Hellfire Deathcult, Angelust, Emaciation, Blackwell, Fri., March 1, 8 p.m., $20-$30. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Roses!Hands! Album Release Show: Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Sage Francis & B. Dolan: Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., $15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Skinny Lister: Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Strumbellas: Wed., June 12, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

T.S.O.L.: W/ Ultraman, Bastard Squad, Thu., May 30, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Todd Snider: Tue., April 23, 8 p.m., $30-$35. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Trackstar & Friends: W/ Mvstermind, free. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Tags: , , , , ,

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation