Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Newly Announced: Disturbed, Adam Sandler, Nikki Lane, Shy Glizzy and More

Posted By on Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 11:42 AM

click to enlarge Nikki Lane will perform at Off Broadway on Sunday, July 7. - VIA NEW WEST RECORDS
  • VIA NEW WEST RECORDS
  • Nikki Lane will perform at Off Broadway on Sunday, July 7.
Adam Sandler: Wed., June 5, 8 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Al B. Sure: Sun., May 19, 7 p.m., $25-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.



Basement: W/ Nothing, Gouge Away, Thu., May 23, 8 p.m., $20-$23. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Beasto Blanco: W/ Torchlight Parade, Thu., May 23, 7 p.m., $17. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Beths: Fri., July 12, 8 p.m., $10-$12. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Charlie Daniels Band: Sat., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., $29.50-$69.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

The Contortionist: Sun., April 28, 7:30 p.m., TBA. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Deniece Williams: Sun., June 23, 6:30 p.m., $35-$65. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Rd, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.

Devmo: Sat., April 27, 7 p.m., $10-$15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Disrupt Tour: W/ The Used, Thrice, Circa Survive, Sum 41, Atreyu, Sleeping with Sirens, Andy Black, Memphis May Fire, Four Year Strong, Trophy Eyes, Juliet Simms, Hyro the Hero, Mon., July 15, 1 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Disturbed: W/ In This Moment, Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$89.50. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Foreigner: Tue., June 25, 7:30 p.m., $29-$89. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Parkway, St Charles, 636-896-4200.

The Ghost of Paul Revere: Sun., July 21, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

The Head and the Heart: W/ Hippo Campus, Sun., July 7, 8 p.m., $36-$61.50. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

I Don't Know How But They Found Me: Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., $17.50-$20. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

John McCutcheon: Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m., $35-$40. The Focal Point, 2720 Sutton Blvd, St. Louis, 314-560-2778.

John Paul White: Wed., June 26, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Lee Ann Womack: Sun., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., $25. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Leikeli47: Sat., July 13, 7 p.m., $20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

More Fiddlers Four: W/ Colin Blair, Alena Wheeler, Robert Ryan, Alyssa Avery, Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., $15-$20. The Focal Point, 2720 Sutton Blvd, St. Louis, 314-560-2778.

Nate Bargatze: Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $35. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Nikki Lane: Sun., July 7, 8 p.m., $22-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Nle Choppa: Thu., May 2, 7 p.m., $20-$25. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Set It Off: W/ Emarosa, Broadside, Lizzy Farrall, Tue., June 18, 6:30 p.m., TBA. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Shy Glizzy: Sun., April 28, 8 p.m., $35-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Signs of the Swarm: Mon., May 6, 6:30 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Sigrid: Tue., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Spectator Album Release Show: W/ Le’Ponds, Sat., May 18, 7:30 p.m., $10-$12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Summer Salt: W/ Motel Radio, Dante Elephante, Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $16-$20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Taking Back Sunday: Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., $20. Ballpark Village, 601 Clark Ave, St. Louis, 314-345-9481.

Tameca Jones: Wed., May 15, 8 p.m., $12. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

The Charlie Daniels Band: Sun., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$69.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

The Duke’s Ambassadors: Mon., April 29, 7:30 p.m., $15-$20. The Focal Point, 2720 Sutton Blvd, St. Louis, 314-560-2778.

What Happened When Live: Sat., June 22, 7:30 p.m., $35-$79. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

September 23, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation