Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Newly Announced: The Raconteurs, Good Charlotte, Celine Dion, Fister and More

Posted By on Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 12:32 PM

click to enlarge The Raconteurs will perform at the Pageant on Friday, October 18. - VIA THIRD MAN RECORDS
  • VIA THIRD MAN RECORDS
  • The Raconteurs will perform at the Pageant on Friday, October 18.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Architects: W/ Thy Art Is Murder, While She Sleeps, Fri., May 10, 7:30 p.m., $25-$30. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Boomtown United: W/ The Uncouth, Bruiser Queen, BrickCitySoundSystem, Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., $10. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.



Celine Dion: Sat., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., $46.50-$196.50. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

CHON: W/ DOMi, JD Beck, Mon., June 17, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express: Fri., July 12, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

En Vogue: Fri., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., $28. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Fister 10 Year Anniversary: W/ Thorlock, Slow Damage, Blackwell, Sat., June 15, 8 p.m., $10-$12. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Good Charlotte: Thu., May 2, 8 p.m., $35-$37.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Insane Clown Posse: W/ Rittz, Mushroomhead, DJ Paul, Ouija Macc, Kissing Candice, Tue., May 14, 6:30 p.m., $30-$75. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

KSHE Pig Roast 2019: W/ Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, Ratt, Blue Oyster Cult, April Wine, Shaman’s Harvest, Shooting Star, Missouri, Royal Bliss, the Black Moods, Sat., Aug. 10, 5 p.m., $19.95-$150. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Larkin Poe: Fri., June 14, 7 p.m., $20-$75. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Margo Price: Sat., July 20, 7 p.m., $25-$30. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

PorchFestSTL: Sat., May 4, 1 p.m., free. Skinker DeBaliviere Community Council, 6008 Kingsbury, St. Louis, 314-862-5122.

The Raconteurs: Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., $69.50-$89.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Tig Notaro: Sat., June 1, 8 p.m., $40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation