Thursday, April 25, 2019

Newly Announced: Lizzo, Wiz Khalifa, the Adicts, Nails, Josh Ritter and More

Posted By on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 1:51 PM

click to enlarge Lizzo will perform at the Pageant on Tuesday, October 8. - VIA ATLANTIC RECORDS
  • VIA ATLANTIC RECORDS
  • Lizzo will perform at the Pageant on Tuesday, October 8.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

3 Problems: W/ Jumpman Joey, QSKO, YNF, Rico Sutso, Wed., June 12, 8 p.m., $10-$15. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

85 South: W/ DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller, Chico Bean, Sat., June 29, 7 p.m., $37-$52. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.



The Adicts: Tue., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

AJ Mitchell: W/ Marteen, Brynn Elliott, Tue., May 7, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Amanda Seales: Thu., July 11, 8 p.m., $34.50-$100. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Avi Kaplan: Mon., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., $17-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

A Benefit Concert to Support Spirit Of Discovery Park: W/ Damon Johnson, The Black Moods, Andy Schmidt, Wed., May 22, 7:30 p.m., $22-$75. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Big George Brock's 87th Birthday Celebration: Sat., May 18, 6 p.m., $15. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Rd, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.

Big Wild: Thu., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Bob Schneider: Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Dana Dane: Sun., May 5, 7 p.m., $20-$30. Ambassador, 9800 Halls Ferry Rd, North St. Louis County, 314-869-9090.

George Thorogood and the Destroyers: Tue., July 30, 7:30 p.m., $39-$62. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Ilana Glazer: Wed., June 5, 7 p.m., $35-$45. [edit secondary] Wed., June 5, 9:30 p.m., $35-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

JayDaYoungan: W/ Yungeen Ace, Sun., June 2, 7 p.m., $25-$40. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

José González: W/ Bedouine, Fri., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., $35-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band: Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Kathleen Madigan: Sat., Nov. 9, 7 p.m., $22-$42. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Lizzo: Tue., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., $39.50-$50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Nails: Fri., June 7, 7 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Nate Smith: Wed., May 8, 8 p.m., $35-$45. Gaslight Lounge, 4916 Shaw Ave, St. Louis, 314-496-0628.

Pup: W/ Illuminati Hotties, Tue., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Scrantonicity: A Workplace Costume & Dance Party: Thu., June 6, 7 p.m., $10-$55. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Struggle Jennings: W/ Brianna Harness, The Stixxx, Big Buzz, Fri., May 24, 7 p.m., $20-$75. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Vesperteen: Sat., June 1, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Wiz Khalifa: W/ French Montana, Playboi Carti, Moneybagg Yo, Chevy Woods, DJ Drama, Thu., Aug. 1, 6 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

X Ambassadors: W/ Your Smith, Sun., June 30, 8 p.m., $10.57-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation