Thursday, May 9, 2019

Newly Announced: Lil Wayne and Blink-182, Lenny Kravitz, Lucero, Sun Kil Moon and More

Posted By on Thu, May 9, 2019 at 11:49 AM

Lil Wayne will perform with Blink-182 on Saturday, September 14 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre. - TODD OWYOUNG
  • TODD OWYOUNG
  • Lil Wayne will perform with Blink-182 on Saturday, September 14 at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Above & Beyond: Sat., May 25, 9 p.m., TBA. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

Adam Calhoun & Demun Jones: Mon., June 17, 8 p.m., $25. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.



April Macie: Fri., June 28, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Blink-182 and Lil Wayne: W/ Neck Deep, Sat., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., $37.50-$127.50. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Charlie Hunter and Lucy Woodward: Sun., July 28, 7:30 p.m., $20-$25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

El Monstero: Sat., June 8, 7 p.m., $20. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Fredo Bang: W/ Lit Yoshi, Wed., June 5, 8 p.m., $22-$70. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Hayes Carll: Fri., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., $30-$40. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Incubus: W/ Le Butcherettes, Thu., Nov. 14, 7 p.m., TBA. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Jade Bird: Sun., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

John Moreland: W/ Caroline Spence, Wed., July 31, 7:30 p.m., $30-$40. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Jonas Brothers: W/ Bebe Rexha, Jordan McGraw, Sat., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., $26.95-$496.95. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Lenny Kravitz: Tue., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., $39-$99. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

LLManny: W/ Bates, Darrein Safron, Fri., July 19, 9 p.m., $10-$15. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Lucero Night One: W/ The Huntress, Holder of Hands, Wed., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., $25-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Lucero Night Two: W/ The Huntress, Holder of Hands, Thu., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., $25-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Luna: Fri., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Megan Thee Stallion: Thu., June 27, 9 p.m., $25-$37.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Parker Millsap: Thu., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Powerman 5000: Tue., June 25, 6:30 p.m., $18. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Preacher Lawson: Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., $22-$38. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Reel Big Fish, The Aquabats: Sat., July 13, 7:30 p.m., $25-$28. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Richard Lloyd: W/ Finn’s Motel, Sun., May 26, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

River City Opry 2 Year Anniversary: W/ Old Capital Square Dance Club, The Fighting Side, Les Gruff and the Billy Goat, Old Souls Revival, Jon Bonham and Friends, The Evening Glories, Ruby Leigh Pearson Lit’l Miss Country, Sun., June 16, 1 p.m., $5. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Robert Randolph and the Family Band: Wed., July 3, 7 p.m., $25-$55. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Ruston Kelly: W/ Donovan Woods, Wed., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Sister Hazel: Thu., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Sun Kil Moon: Sun., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., $20-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Toasters: Tue., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., $13-$15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Trashcan Sinatras: Tue., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Tropical Fuck Storm: Fri., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., $12-$15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

War: Fri., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., $29.50-$57.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Western States Record Release Show: Sat., July 20, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Wizard Fest: St. Louis' Wildest Harry Potter Theme Party: Fri., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., $10-$75. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Trending in the Alternative Press

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation