Thursday, June 13, 2019

Newly Announced: The Flaming Lips, Big K.R.I.T., KeKe Wyatt, Eric Andre and More

Posted By on Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 11:57 AM

The Flaming Lips will perform at Fair St. Louis on Saturday, July 6. - KHOOLOD EID
  • KHOOLOD EID
  • The Flaming Lips will perform at Fair St. Louis on Saturday, July 6.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Asking Alexandria: Wed., July 24, 7:30 p.m., $25-$40. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Big K.R.I.T.: Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., $25-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.



Brett Young: W/ Randy Houser, Thu., July 4, 6:30 p.m., free. Gateway Arch, 200 Washington Ave., St. Louis, 877-982-1410.

Coin: W/ Dayglow, Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $25-$27.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Dionne Warwick: W/ Peabo Bryson, Deniece Williams, Sat., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., $70-$125. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Eric Andre: Sat., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., $35-$49.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Flaming Lips: W/ Vertical Horizon, Sat., July 6, 6:30 p.m., free. Gateway Arch, 200 Washington Ave., St. Louis, 877-982-1410.

The Grooveliner Album Release: W/ The Provels, Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $10. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Keith Sweat: W/ Johnny Gill, Fri., July 5, 6:30 p.m., free. Gateway Arch, 200 Washington Ave., St. Louis, 877-982-1410.

KeKe Wyatt: Fri., June 28, 8 p.m., $35-$45. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Kevin James: Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., $42-$72. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Maximum Effort Double EP Release: W/ Dracla, Sat., July 6, 7 p.m., $7. The Sinkhole, 7423 South Broadway, St. Louis, 314-328-2309.

Plague Vendor: Wed., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Rhea Butcher: Sun., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., $20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Rock With You: An MJ BDay Tribute Jam: W/ Jame Biko, Sat., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., $5-$10. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Slaughter Beach, Dog: W/ Cave People, Early Animator, Thu., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., $13-$15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

This Wild Life: W/ The Happy Fits, Mon., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Tiger Army: W/ Sadgirl, Kate Clover, Tue., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

White Reaper: W/ The Dirty Nil, The Paranoyds, Wed., July 3, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

The WLDLFE: Thu., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., $10-$12. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Continue to page two for more shows.


Trending in the Alternative Press

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation