Thursday, July 4, 2019

Newly Announced: Wilco, Gwar, Hoodie Allen, Travis Barker, Nikki Hill and More

Posted By on Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM

Nikki Hill will perform at Off Broadway on Thursday, August 22. - ANGELA VINCENT
  • ANGELA VINCENT
  • Nikki Hill will perform at Off Broadway on Thursday, August 22.
Each week we bring you our picks for the best shows of the weekend! To submit your show for consideration, click here. All events subject to change; check with the venue for the most up-to-date information.

Amigo the Devil: W/ Twin Temple, King Dude, Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Backwash Album Release Party: W/ Pono AM, North by North, the Public, Thu., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., $7. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.



The Commonheart: Sat., Sept. 14, 9 p.m., $12-$15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Demon Hunter: Sat., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., $35-$75. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Gwar: W/ Sacred Reich, Against the Grain, Sun., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., $19-$24. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Hoodie Allen: W/ Jake Miller, Thu., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., $30-$35. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Jai Wolf: Mon., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., $22-$27. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Man Man: W/ GRLwood, Wed., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

The Mynabirds: Tue., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., $12-$14. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Nikki Hill: W/ Devil’s Elbow, Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Smile Empty Soul: W/ Bullet To The Heart, Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m., $10-$15. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Static-X: W/ DevilDriver, Dope, Wednesday 13, Raven Black, Fri., Dec. 6, 6:25 p.m., $25-$28. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Travis Barker: Sat., Sept. 14, 9 p.m., $15-$40. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

Wilco: Thu., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., $35-$85. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Xiu Xiu: Mon., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., $17. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Trending in the Alternative Press

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation