Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Newly Announced: Jay and Silent Bob, Bishop Briggs, Allah-Las, Goblin and More

Posted By on Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 11:21 AM

Page 2 of 2

All Roostered Up: Sat., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., $5. Hwy 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen, 34 S Old Orchard Ave, Webster Groves, 314-968-0061.

Allah-Las: Sat., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., $20-$23. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Anthology – A Tribute to The Allman Brothers Band: W/ Mike Zito, Danny Liston, Sat., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., $23-$27.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Antlerhead: Astronaut//Cosmonaut, Overnighter, Thu., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Batushka: Mon., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Bishop Briggs: W/ Miya Folick, Jax Anderson, Wed., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., $27.50-$30. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Blacktop Mojo: Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m., $15. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Brant Bjork: W/ Ecstatic Vision, Spacetrucker, Killing Fever, Thu., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Diesel Island: Sat., Aug. 31, 1 p.m., free. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Dr. Lynn Trapp: Sun., March 8, 2:30 p.m., $17. Cathedral Basilica of St. Louis, 4431 Lindell Blvd., St. Louis, 314-373-8200.

Dream Theater: Wed., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., $31.50-$66.50. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

The Early November: W/ Have Mercy, Owel, Wed., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., $16-$19. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Elizabeth Cook: Sat., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Everything's Fly Summer Takeoff 4: W/ Jizzle Buckz, 2Buckz, Carleone Carle, Nikee Turbo, Matty Woods, Jack Spear, Jerei, J. Stones, Ra'Jae, Sun., July 28, 7 p.m., $20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Fatboy SSE: Thu., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., $20-$50. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Faye Webster: Sun., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $12. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Goblin: W/ Gigan, the Lion's Daughter, Fri., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., $30. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

HIRIE: W/ RDGLDGRN, Kash’d Out, Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $15-$20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Jacques Thibaud String Trio: Thu., Aug. 22, 6:30 p.m., $20. The 560 Music Center, 560 Trinity Ave., University City, 314-421-3600.

Jay and Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow: W/ Jay Mewes, Kevin Smith, Sun., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., $42.50-$50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Kid Quill: Thu., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., $13-$50. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

King Princess: Thu., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., $25-$27.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Kingdom Brothers: Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., $5. Hwy 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen, 34 S Old Orchard Ave, Webster Groves, 314-968-0061.

Lil Mir X Luh Sam: Sat., Aug. 24, 11 p.m., $10-$12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Ludo: Sat., Nov. 2, 11:30 p.m., $30-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mannheim Steamroller: Sat., Nov. 23, 7 p.m., $35-$102.50. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

Marco Benevento: W/ The Mattson 2, Wed., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., $12-$15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

MercyMe: Sat., Nov. 9, 7 p.m., $30-$80. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

New Haven Music Fest: Sat., July 27, noon, $20. Cedar Creek, 1401 Olive Rd, New Haven, 573-237-3672.

Nick Jordan: Fri., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., $10. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

A Night for Life: W/ Michael McDonald, Brian Owens and the Deacons of Soul, Kennedy Holmes, Peter Martin, Shedrick Mitchell, Sun., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., $39.50-$75. Blanche M Touhill Performing Arts Center, 1 University Dr at Natural Bridge Road, Normandy, 314-516-4949.

O.A.R.: Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., $40.50-$55.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Ravensmoke: W/ Moon Rocket, Fri., Aug. 30, 9 p.m., $7. The Heavy Anchor, 5226 Gravois Ave., St. Louis, 314-352-5226.

Skizzy Mars: Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., $22-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Son Little: Wed., Sept. 11, 8:30 p.m., $15-$18. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Spafford: Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $20-$23. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Stella Luna: Fri., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., free. Hwy 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen, 34 S Old Orchard Ave, Webster Groves, 314-968-0061.

TEDxGatewayArch Presents: Crash Course: Thu., Sept. 12, 6 p.m., $35-$75. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Three Pedros: Fri., Aug. 30, 7 p.m., free. Hwy 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen, 34 S Old Orchard Ave, Webster Groves, 314-968-0061.

Twin Peaks: W/ Post Animal, Ohmme, Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Waker: Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $12-$15. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

July 29, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation