Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Newly Announced: Young Thug, Chance the Rapper, Kristeen Young, Moonchild and More

Posted By on Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 2:22 PM

Chance the Rapper will perform at the Enterprise Center on Sunday, October 20. - JASON STOFF
  • JASON STOFF
  • Chance the Rapper will perform at the Enterprise Center on Sunday, October 20.
Allen, Mack & Moore: Tue., Sept. 3, 8 p.m., $12. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Badflower: W/ Weathers, Dead Poet Society, Fri., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.



Blankfest 2019: Fri., Aug. 16, 8 p.m., $10-$15. [edit secondary] Sat., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., $10-$15. Blank Space, 2847 Cherokee St., St. Louis.

The Boulet Brothers Dragula Tour: Sat., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $22.50-$112. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Chance the Rapper: Sun., Oct. 20, 7 p.m., $56.50-$126.50. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Empress Of: Tue., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., $15-$18. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Faye Webster: Sun., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $12. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Jimmy Herring and The 5 of 7: Thu., Sept. 19, 4 p.m., $25-$30. El Volcan, 4920 Northrup Ave., St. Louis, 314-971-9543.

Justin Moore: Fri., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., $20-$30. Ballpark Village, 601 Clark Ave, St. Louis, 314-345-9481.

Kristeen Young: W/ Tiger Rider, Tight Pants Syndrome, Fri., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Melanie Martinez: W/ Lauren Ruth Ward, Sun., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $36-$38.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mickey Singh: Sat., Sept. 14, 9 p.m., $25-$50. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Moonchild: Wed., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., $23.50-$26. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Mr. Blue Sky: A Tribute to ELO: W/ River Kittens, Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., $20. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

TAUK: Wed., Oct. 30, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Young Thug: W/ Machine Gun Kelly, Killy, Strick, Thu., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., $25-$45. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Parkway, St Charles, 636-896-4200.

Zdravko Čolić: Fri., Sept. 27, 9 p.m., $60. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

June 3, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation