Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Newly Announced: Bob Dylan, Robert Earl Keen, Too Many Zooz, Stir and More

Posted By on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 11:33 AM

click to enlarge Too Many Zooz wil perform at Off Broadway on Friday, February 7. - VIA PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

The Allusionist: Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.



Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime: W/ Little Stranger, Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $20-$25. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Bleached: W/ The Paranoyds, Mon., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., $18-$20. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Bob Dylan & His Band: Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., $56.50-$126.50. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Brian McKnight: Wed., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., $42. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Cashmere Cat: Tue., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., $23-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

A Drag Queen Christmas: Sun., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $39.50-$168. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Immature: W/ Ray J, Day26, B5, J. Holiday, Fri., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., TBA. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Keller & The Keels: Mon., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., $40-$85. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass: W/ The HillBenders, Tue., Dec. 31, 9 p.m., $60-$85. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Kris Kristofferson: Wed., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., $38. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

The Last Waltz Tour: W/ Warren Haynes, Don Was, Jamey Johnson, Lukas Nelson,, Wed., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., $49.50-$150. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

The Liston Brothers: Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $25-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Little Big Town: W/ Caitlyn Smith, Thu., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., $29-$99. The Fox Theatre, 527 N. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, 314-534-1111.

The Marcus King Band: Sun., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., $26-$31. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mayday Parade: W/ Dan from Story of The Year, Sun., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Michal Menert: W/ Filibusta, $12-$15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Mike Gordon: Fri., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

My Posse In Effect: A Tribute to The Beastie Boys: W/ Eazy Duz It, DJ Mahf, Fri., Dec. 27, 8 p.m., $15-$20. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Oak Ridge Boys Down Home Christmas: Sun., Nov. 24, 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$59.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Robert Earl Keen: Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., $35-$45. [edit secondary] Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., $35-$45. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Samantha Fish: Sun., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., $25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Stir: Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $27.50-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Tanya Tucker: Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., $29.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Thank You Scientist: W/ Bent Knee, Tea Club, Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., $20-$23. The Firebird, 2706 Olive St., St. Louis, 314-535-0353.

Tonksgiving 2019: W/ Ha Ha Tonka, Fri., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Too Many Zooz: W/ Birocratic, Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

The Urge: W/ Fragile Porcelain Mice, Six Percent, Fri., Nov. 29, 8 p.m., $30-$45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

William Duvall: Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

May 27, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation