Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Newly Announced: Anthony Hamilton, Polica, Brother Ali, Hayley Kiyoko and More

Posted By on Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 1:01 PM

click to enlarge Polica will perform at Off Broadway on Wednesday, April 1. - VIA GROUND CONTROL TOURING
  • VIA GROUND CONTROL TOURING
  • Polica will perform at Off Broadway on Wednesday, April 1.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.

Anthony Hamilton: W/ Eric Benet, Vivian Green, Sun., Dec. 1, 7 p.m., $54-$124. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.



Brahms' 4th Symphony/Kernis World Premiere: Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $15-$83. Powell Hall, 718 N. Grand Blvd, St. Louis, 314-534-1700.

Brother Ali: Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $22-$65. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Cedric Gervais: Sat., Jan. 11, 9 p.m., $10-$30. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

Dan + Shay: Fri., Sept. 18, 7 p.m., $36.50-$76.50. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Danny Worsnop: W/ Starbender, Mon., Jan. 27, 6:30 p.m., $20. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Goo Goo Dolls: Sun., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., $35-$60. Ballpark Village, 601 Clark Ave, St. Louis, 314-345-9481.

Hayley Kiyoko: Sun., March 1, 8 p.m., $35-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Marshall Crenshaw: Sun., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., $20-$30. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Polica: W/ Wilsen, Wed., April 1, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Rob Thomas: Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., $35-$60. Ballpark Village, 601 Clark Ave, St. Louis, 314-345-9481.

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox: Mon., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., $45-$65. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

We Bite: A Tribute to the Misfits: W/ Stinkbomb, the Winks, Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $8. Fubar, 3108 Locust St, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

William Elliot Whitmore: Sun., Dec. 29, 8 p.m., $18-$30. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

August 12, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation