Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Newly Announced: Black Lips, Amanda Shires, Trippie Redd, Tiësto and More

Posted By on Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 1:11 PM

click to enlarge Black Lips will perform at the Duck Room on Tuesday, March 10. - VIA PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
  • VIA PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
  • Black Lips will perform at the Duck Room on Tuesday, March 10.
Allen Stone: Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Alvin Youngblood Hart's Muscle Theory: Thu., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., $25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.



Amanda Shires: W/ L.A. Edwards, Wed., April 29, 8 p.m., $25-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Barns Courtney: Thu., June 4, 8 p.m., $22.50-$25. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Black Crowes: Sun., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., $29-$129. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Black Lips: Tue., March 10, 8 p.m., $18-$20. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros: Wed., March 18, 7 p.m., $60-$100. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Brian Culbertson: Sat., May 2, 8 p.m., $39.50-$49.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Caamp: W/ Bendigo Fletcher, Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., $23.50-$26. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Christiaan Smith: Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., $30-$40. Blue Strawberry Showroom & Lounge, 634 N Boyle Ave, St. Louis, 314-256-1745.

Dance Gavin Dance: W/ Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Royal Coda, Sat., April 11, 6:30 p.m., $29-$32. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Dave Mason: Sun., March 1, 7:30 p.m., $29.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Dumb People Town: Fri., March 20, 7 p.m., $29.50-$65. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Emily Skinner: Fri., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., $30-$40. [edit secondary] Sat., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., $30-$40. Blue Strawberry Showroom & Lounge, 634 N Boyle Ave, St. Louis, 314-256-1745.

Flor: W/ Winnetka Bowling League, Tue., March 3, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Galactic: W/ Anjelika Jelly Joseph, Naughty Professor, Thu., March 12, 8 p.m., $25-$30. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Goldfinger: W/ Mustard Plug, Fri., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., $29.50-$32.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Graham Nash: Wed., April 1, 8 p.m., $42.50-$52.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Greg Koch: W/ Big Mike Aguirre, Thu., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Hot Tuna: Tue., March 3, 7:30 p.m., $20. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Jeezy: Sat., Jan. 25, 9 p.m., $55. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Mental Health America Benefit Show: W/ The Public, Phi, Prom Kings, Dogtown Athletic Club, Sun., Dec. 22, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Real Estate: Wed., April 15, 8 p.m., $22-$25. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Sam Bush: W/ Drew Emmitt & Vince Herman, Wed., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., $32.50-$35. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

The Skivvies: Sun., Dec. 8, 7 p.m., $30-$40. Blue Strawberry Showroom & Lounge, 634 N Boyle Ave, St. Louis, 314-256-1745.

SLLAW in Space: W/ Bates, Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., $10. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Tennis: W/ Molly Burch, Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., $16-$18. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

They Might Be Giants: Sun., May 17, 7 p.m., $30-$40. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Tiësto: Sat., Jan. 25, 9 p.m., TBA. Ameristar Casino, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-949-7777.

Tiny Meat Gang: Tue., March 24, 8 p.m., $35-$65. Stifel Theatre, 1400 Market St, St. Louis, 314-499-7600.

Trippie Redd: Mon., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., $42-$47.50. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

William Clark Green: W/ Flatland Cavalry, Thu., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., $18-$30. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Yes We Can: A Tribute To Allen Toussaint: Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., $15-$17. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Zepparella: Thu., April 16, 8 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

October 14, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation