Join Riverfront Times Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Newly Announced: Three 6 Mafia, Circle Jerks, Archers of Loaf, Napalm Death and More

Posted By on Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:14 AM

click to enlarge Black Pumas will perform at Delmar Hall on Friday, March 27. - VIA PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
  • VIA PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
  • Black Pumas will perform at Delmar Hall on Friday, March 27.
Here, again, is every newly announced show for the week! On page one you'll find a quick list of shows that particularly caught our attention.

Page two contains our complete listing of new shows, so you can do some digging of your own and let us know which ones you are excited about. Click through, and start planning ahead.



April Wine: Thu., May 14, 7:30 p.m., $19.50-$69.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Archers of Loaf: Thu., April 30, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Barenaked Ladies: W/ Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Wed., July 1, 7 p.m., $35-$149.50. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Bayside: W/ Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, Can’t Swim, Thu., May 28, 7 p.m., $24-$28. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

The Beach Boys: Wed., July 29, 7 p.m., $50-$130. Family Arena, 2002 Arena Parkway, St Charles, 636-896-4200.

Beach Bunny: W/ Miloe, Wed., April 29, 8 p.m., $15-$18. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Black Pumas: Fri., March 27, 9 p.m., $25-$27.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Camilo Séptimo: Mon., May 11, 8 p.m., $20-$25. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Circle Jerks: 40th Anniversary Tour: W/ the Adolescents, Negative Approach, Tue., June 23, 8 p.m., TBA. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Damo Suzuki's Network: Sun., March 22, 8 p.m., $20. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Daryl Hall & John Oates: W/ Squeeze, KT Tunstall, Fri., July 24, 7 p.m., TBA. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

David Gray: Tue., July 21, 7 p.m., $29.50-$89.50. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Disturbed: Wed., July 15, 7 p.m., $29.50-$249.50. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Electric Six: Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., $16. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Entre Nos 2020 Live Tour: Sun., March 22, 8 p.m., $30-$59.50. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

The Growlers: Mon., June 8, 8 p.m., $30. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Impending Doom: Sat., June 20, 3:30 p.m., $20. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Joe Mande: Thu., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., $16. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Kesha: W/ Big Freedia, Mon., May 25, 7 p.m., $45-$135. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Lauv: W/ Maisie Peters, Role Model, Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m., $25-$55. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Little River Band: Sat., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., $29.50-$79.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Mac Lethal: Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., $20. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Mannequin Pussy: W/ Glitterer, Fri., April 24, 8 p.m., $15. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Meat Loaf Presents: Bat: The Music of Meat Loaf: Thu., April 2, 7 p.m., $19.50-$39.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Michael Stanley and the Resonators: Sat., Sept. 12, 7 p.m., $25-$75. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

The Mother Hips: W/ Cordovas, Fri., July 3, 8 p.m., $15. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Napalm Death: W/ Aborted, Wvrm, Bastard, Mon., April 20, 6:30 p.m., TBA. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Nickelback: Sat., Aug. 22, 7 p.m., $25-$139. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Origin: W/ Beneath the Massacre, Defeated Sanity, Fri., March 13, 5:30 p.m., $20. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Peach Pit: W/ Haley Blais, Sat., May 2, 8 p.m., $18. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Pears: W/ Single Mothers, Thu., April 23, 7 p.m., $15. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

The Point Big Summer Show: W/ the Struts, Glorious Sons, Fri., June 5, 7 p.m., $25-$45. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Pokey LaFarge Night 1: Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., $22-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Pokey LaFarge Night 2: Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., $22-$35. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Ricky Skaggs: Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., $19.50-$69.50. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Sammy Hagar & the Circle: Fri., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., $29.50-$350. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Sick of it All: W/ Agnostic Front, Mon., May 4, 8 p.m., $25-$28. Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room, 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City, 314-727-4444.

Starset: W/ Physics Girl, Sat., May 16, 7:30 p.m., $25-$28. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Stephen Marley: Sun., April 5, 8 p.m., $30-$35. Old Rock House, 1200 S. 7th St., St. Louis, 314-588-0505.

Suicide Silence: Fri., May 15, 7 p.m., $20. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Thomas Rhett: W/ Cole Swindell, Hardy, Fri., July 17, 7:30 p.m., $25-$125. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Three 6 Mafia: W/ Juicy J, DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo, Crunchy Black, Project Pat, Lil Wyte, La Chat, Sat., May 23, 7 p.m., $39-$119. Chaifetz Arena, 1 S. Compton Ave., St. Louis, 314-977-5000.

Toots & the Maytals: Thu., April 23, 7 p.m., $28.50-$38. Atomic Cowboy Pavilion, 4140 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

A Tribute to Stax Records: W/ Roland Johnson, Gene Jackson, Brother Jefferson, Miss Molly Simms, Bob Kamoske, Thomas Ingram, Tru Born, Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m., $12. Off Broadway, 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis, 314-498-6989.

Xavier Wulf: W/ Minus Love, Tue., March 3, 5:30 p.m., $20. Red Flag, 3040 Locust Street, St. Louis, 314-289-9050.

Continue to page two for more shows.

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.

Read the Digital Print Issue

October 28, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation