Thursday, February 13, 2020

Newly Announced: Janet Jackson, Megadeth, Sam Hunt, Neko Case and More

Posted By on Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 2:17 PM

Page 2 of 2

3 1/2 Men: Fri., March 6, 7 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

5 Star Roscoe: Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., $5. Hwy 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen, 34 S Old Orchard Ave, Webster Groves, 314-968-0061.

After Midnight: Sat., March 28, 9 p.m., free. Nightshift Bar & Grill, 3979 Mexico Road, St. Peters, 636-441-8300.

Andrew Bird: W/ Calexico, Iron & Wine, Mon., June 22, 7:15 p.m., $45-$80. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Arvell & Co: Fri., Feb. 14, 7 p.m., $5. [edit secondary] Fri., April 17, 7 p.m., $5. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Backstreet Boys: Sun., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., $30-$299.50. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Band Scramble 2020: Sat., Feb. 29, 7 p.m., $10. South Broadway Athletic Club, 2301 S. Seventh St., St. Louis, 314-776-4833.

Big Easy: Sat., March 14, 9 p.m., free. Nightshift Bar & Grill, 3979 Mexico Road, St. Peters, 636-441-8300.

Bitter Pill: Fri., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., $5. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Clint Black: Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., $44-$64. River City Casino & Hotel, 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis, 314-388-7777.

Davina And The Vagabonds: Sat., April 25, 8 p.m., $30-$55. Blue Strawberry Showroom & Lounge, 364 N Boyle Ave, St. Louis, 314-256-1745.

Dead & Company: Mon., July 13, 7 p.m., $51.50-$177.50. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Delicious Fishes: Fri., April 10, 7 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Dr. Zhivegas: Sat., March 7, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Dueling Pianos: Fri., March 6, 7 p.m., $5. [edit secondary] Fri., April 3, 7 p.m., $5. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Hush Lite: Fri., March 6, 7 p.m., free. Hwy 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen, 34 S Old Orchard Ave, Webster Groves, 314-968-0061.

Janet Jackson: Fri., July 31, 8 p.m., $49.95-$499.95. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Joe Dirt: Sat., March 28, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

John Sebastian Of The Lovin' Spoonful: Wed., April 15, 8 p.m., $60-$85. Blue Strawberry Showroom & Lounge, 364 N Boyle Ave, St. Louis, 314-256-1745.

Johnny Henry: Fri., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Kevin Gates: Wed., June 3, 8 p.m., $50-$150. Pop's Nightclub, 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis, 618-274-6720.

Lindsey Buckingham: Fri., May 1, 8 p.m., $45. The Pageant, 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Matt Livasy: Sun., Feb. 16, 1:30 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Megadeth: W/ Lamb of God, Trivium, In Flames, Sat., July 11, 6 p.m., $25-$99.50. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Melanie Martinez: Wed., June 10, 8 p.m., $30.50-$70.50. St. Louis Music Park, 750 Casino Center Dr., Maryland Heights, 314-451-2244.

Ms Understood: Sat., April 25, 7:30 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Neko Case: Fri., June 26, 8 p.m., $32-$55. The Sheldon, 3648 Washington Blvd., St. Louis, 314-533-9900.

Patti & the Hitmen: Sat., March 14, 3 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

PettyCash: Tribute to Tom Petty & Johnny Cash: Fri., April 10, 7 p.m., $5. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Plastic Kings: Fri., Feb. 28, 7 p.m., $7. [edit secondary] Fri., March 13, 7 p.m., $7. [edit secondary] Sat., April 11, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Platinum Rock Legends: Sat., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., $7. [edit secondary] Sat., April 4, 7 p.m., $7. [edit secondary] Sat., April 4, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Powerhouse 747: Sat., March 7, 9 p.m., free. Nightshift Bar & Grill, 3979 Mexico Road, St. Peters, 636-441-8300.

Queens Blvd: Fri., March 20, 7 p.m., $5. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Rage Against the Machine: W/ Run the Jewels, Sat., May 16, 6 p.m., $122. Enterprise Center, 1401 Clark Ave., St. Louis, 314-241-1888.

Retro Boogie: Fri., March 27, 7 p.m., $5. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Rolling Stones: Sat., June 27, 8 p.m., TBA. The Dome at America's Center, 701 Convention Plaza St., St. Louis, 314-342-5201.

Saint Jhn: Wed., April 1, 8 p.m., $29.50-$32.50. Delmar Hall, 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, 314-726-6161.

Sam Hunt: W/ Kip Moore, Travis Denning, Ernest, Brandi Cyrus, Sat., June 27, 7 p.m., $31-$100.75. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, I-70 & Earth City Expwy., Maryland Heights, 314-298-9944.

Samurai 5: Sat., March 21, 9 p.m., free. Nightshift Bar & Grill, 3979 Mexico Road, St. Peters, 636-441-8300.

Shakedown Breakdown: Sat., April 18, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Shelf Life: Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m., $5. Bobby's Place, 108 Meramec Valley Plaza, Valley Park, 636-225-2627.

Somebody to Love: W/ Saints in the City, Sticky Fingers, Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., $15. The Ready Room, 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis, 314-833-3929.

Steve Ewing & Steven Woolley: Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Steven Woolley & The Groove: Sat., March 21, 7:30 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Still Silent But Sexy Disco: W/ Alexis Tucci, Sinamin, Mark Lewis, Kid Kosher, Agile1, Crate2Crate, 18andcounting, Joe Luckey, Saylor, Sun., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., $12. The Bootleg, 4140 Manchester Ave., St. Louis, 314-775-0775.

Superjam: Sat., Feb. 29, 7 p.m., $7. [edit secondary] Sat., April 25, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

That '80s Band: Sat., March 21, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Travelin' Band: Sat., Feb. 15, 1 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Trixie Delight: Sat., March 14, 7 p.m., $7. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Up All Night: Fri., April 24, 7 p.m., $5. Ameristar Casino-Bottleneck Blues Bar, 1 Ameristar Blvd., St. Charles, 636-940-4966.

Woolly Tiger: Sat., May 16, 7:30 p.m., free. Great Grizzly Bear, 1027 Geyer Ave., St. Louis, 314-231-0444.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2020 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation