You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search


Rated NR · 138 minutes · 2014

Official Site:
Director: Abrid Shine
Writer: Abrid Shine and Bibin Chandran
Producer: T.R Shamsudheen
Cast: Nivin Pauly, Anoop Menon, Jacob Gregory, Saiju Kurup, Joy Mathew, Joju, Dinesh Nayar, Sanju, Binoy and Nandan Unni

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for 1983 (Malayalam)

© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation