You searched for:

  • [X]West St. Louis County
  • [X]Arts & Theater
  • [X]Theater
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

2 total results

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2-3:30 p.m.
phone 314-392-2345
mbutheatre@mobap.edu

Adapted from the best-selling young adult book, a couple struggling to put on a church Christmas pageant is faced with casting the Herdman kids- probably the most inventively awful kids in history. You won’t believe the mayhem - and the fun - when the Herdmans collide with the Christmas story head on! Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc. $10 in advance; $15 at the door

https://www.facebook.com/events/996829373850812/
Buy Tickets
Missouri Baptist University (map)
1 College Park Dr
Creve Coeur
phone 314-434-1115

An Act of God

Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m.
phone 314-442-3257
info@newjewishtheatre.org

A divine comedy! Delivering a new and improved set of Commandments, God’s introduction of the revised laws is refreshingly positive, insisting on the separation of church and state and encouraging us to believe in ourselves, not some elderly white guy in the sky. The play is sinfully funny delivering new meaning to the phrase divine intervention and where God and his devoted angels answer some of the deepest questions that have plagued mankind since Creation. He’s finally arrived to set the record straight…and He’s not holding back! In God we trust. The NY Times calls it “…a gut-busting-funny riff on 42-45

https://jccstl.com/arts-ideas/new-jewish-theatre/current-productions/
Buy Tickets
Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation