You searched for:

  • [X]Kirkwood/ Webster Groves
  • [X]Webster Groves
  • [X]Arts & Theater
  • [X]Arts
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

3 total results

Fabric of Spring I

Wednesdays-Sundays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through April 26
phone 314-402-1959
GreenDoorartgallery@aol.com

Green Door art gallery is proud to present “Fabric of Spring”. The Opening Reception will be Friday, March 22, from 5-8 pm and is free and open to the public. Featuring Gena Loseto with sensitive drawing and yupo watercolors, Alicia Farris’ watercolors, the sewn fabric paintings of Mary Beth Gray, Sandra Illian’s textural weavings and Michael Plurd’s modern calendar pin-ups. These painting will be available from March 6, 2019 thru April 26, 2019. Free

http://GreenDoorartgallery.com/events
Green Door Art Gallery (map)
21 N. Gore Ave.
Webster Groves
phone 314-402-1959

Through Her Eyes

Fri., April 26, 5-8 p.m., Sat., April 27, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Tue., April 30, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Wed., May 1, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Thu., May 2, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., May 4, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., May 7, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Wed., May 8, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Thu., May 9, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., May 14, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Wed., May 15, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Thu., May 16, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tue., May 21, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Wed., May 22, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Thu., May 23, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. and Fri., May 24, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
phone 314-961-4020
grafica@graficafinearts.com

Grafica will host a group show, “Through Her Eyes” with an opening reception on Friday April 26 from 5 to 8 pm. Twelve women will show both plein air and studio work. The artists are: Mary Drastal jane Flanders Sandy Haynes Gwendolyn Moore Debbie Rathert Susan Rogers Lee Streett Judy Stoup Deb Trafton Jan Trager Margaret von Kaenel Norma West The show will run from April 26 through May 24. Grafica is located in Webster Groves at 7884 Bi Big Bend Blvd. Image: “Winter Solitude” by Sandy Haynes Grafica’s hours: Tuesday-Friday from 10 am to 5:30 pm – Saturday 11-3. Closed Mon-Sun. Free

http://www.graficafinearts.com
Grafica Fine Art (map)
7884 Big Bend Blvd.
Webster Groves
phone 314-961-4020

Mary Engelbreit New Originals & Book Signing

Sat., May 11, 1-3 p.m.
phone 314-402-1959
GreenDoorartgallery@aol.com
, ,

Mary Engelbreit will be signing books Saturday, May 11 from 1:00 - 3:00 pm, at Green Door art gallery, 21 N. Gore, Webster Groves MO, 63119, near St. Louis, MO in honor of her newly released Original Drawings now available for purchase by the public. There will be books, calendars and more to purchase for the book signing. www.GreenDoorartgallery.com 314-402-1959 Free

http://www.greendoorartgallery.com/events.html
Green Door Art Gallery (map)
21 N. Gore Ave.
Webster Groves
phone 314-402-1959
Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation