You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

668 total results

Backstreet Boys

Fri., Sept. 6, 6 p.m.

TBA

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Willie Watson

Fri., May 3, 8 p.m.

$18-$20

Off Broadway (map)
3509 Lemp Ave.
St. Louis - South City
phone 314-498-6989

Point of View Jazz Ensemble

Sat., April 27, 11:30 a.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Kharma

Tue., May 28, 7:30 p.m.

w/ Kill Their Past, Brute Force, Soul Craft $7

Foam (map)
3359 Jefferson Ave.
St. Louis - South City
phone 314-772-2100

Priests

Wed., July 10, 8 p.m.

$12

Off Broadway (map)
3509 Lemp Ave.
St. Louis - South City
phone 314-498-6989

Jen Kirkman

Tue., May 14, 8 p.m.

$25

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

The Charlie Daniels Band

Sat., Aug. 31, 8 p.m.

$29.50-$69.50

Buy Tickets
River City Casino & Hotel (map)
777 River City Casino Blvd.
Mehlville/ Oakville/ Lemay
phone 314-388-7777

Brantley Gilbert

Fri., Sept. 20, 7 p.m.

w/ Michael Ray, Lindsay Ell $89

Buy Tickets
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (map)
I-70 & Earth City Expwy.
Maryland Heights
phone 314-298-9944

GRiZ

Thu., May 16, 8 p.m.

$39.50-$45

Buy Tickets
The Pageant (map)
6161 Delmar Blvd.
Delmar/ The Loop
phone 314-726-6161

Annie and the Fur Trappers

Sun., April 28, 12-3:45 p.m.

Fund raiser for Haitian physical therapy students. See Joe's in the daytime and ask Bill about the place. Annie & the Fur Trappers play outside in the gazebo! 20

https://www.facebook.com/events/479657065901442/

The Studio Showcase

Sat., June 8, 8 p.m.

$10

Buy Tickets
Fubar (map)
3108 Locust St
St. Louis - Midtown
phone 314-289-9050

Vampire Weekend

Wed., June 12, 8 p.m.

$35-$85

Buy Tickets
The Fox Theatre (map)
527 N. Grand Blvd.
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-534-1111

Orphan Welles

Fri., May 31, 8 p.m.

w/ The Cordial Sins,North by North, Fluorescent

Off Broadway (map)
3509 Lemp Ave.
St. Louis - South City
phone 314-498-6989

Honkey Tonk Happy Hour

Fri., April 26, 4-7 p.m.
phone 314-773-5565

Live Music is Better free

https://www.hammerstones.net
Hammerstone's (map)
2028 S. 9th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-773-5565

T.S.O.L.

Thu., May 30, 8 p.m.

w/ Ultraman, Bastard Squad $18-$20

Buy Tickets
Fubar (map)
3108 Locust St
St. Louis - Midtown
phone 314-289-9050
Showing 1-15 of 668 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation