Expos & Special Exhibitions Events in St. Louis

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
3 results

Ste. Genevieve County Fair

Thu., July 11, 4-10 p.m., Fri., July 12, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., July 13, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sun., July 14, 9 a.m.-7 p.m.

Buy TicketsFREE

, ,
@ Ste Genevieve County Fair Grounds, 22079 White Sands Rd
The fair includes a parade, livestock shows, demolition derby, horse show, truck pulls, tractor pulls, queen contest, volleyball tournament, 4-H and FFA exhibits and live music on Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. There is a lot to see and do for adults and children all weekend with plenty of good food and entertainment, including a midway with children’s rides and arcade games. Hours for the fair are Thursday 4pm-10pm, Friday and Saturday 10am-12pm, Sunday 9am-7pm. 573-883-7097

St. Louis Pen Show

Fri., June 21, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 22, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., June 23, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
Sheraton Westport Plaza Tower 90 Westport Plaza, Maryland Heights Maryland Heights


Meet Me In St. Louis for the Gateway City's 2nd Annual St. Louis Pen Show: A 3-day event featuring modern & vintage pens, repair, classes, stationery, storage, demonstrations, ink testing, auction, and scavenger hunts for kids of all ages! Despite the proliferation of digital communication, there is a resurgence in the old-fashioned practice of writing by hand. An increasing number of people are enjoying the experience of putting pen to paper, and an entire, worldwide community has emerged to share in the joys of fine writing & stationery. 314-878-1500

CANstruction Design/Build Charity Competition

Sat., June 22, 12-4:30 p.m., Sun., June 23, 11 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Mon., June 24, 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Tue., June 25, 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Wed., June 26, 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Thu., June 27, 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Fri., June 28, 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m., Sat., June 29, 9:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 11 a.m.-5:30 p.m.

,
CANstruction®, a design/build charity competition, will feature nine teams from St. Louis area architectural and engineering firms who will design and build structures entirely out of cans. The structures will be built around the theme “Pollinators” on Sat., June 22 from noon to 4:30 p.m. at the Saint Louis Science Center located at 5050 Oakland Ave. There is no fee to view the structures, which can be seen from 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. through Sun., June 30, but donations of canned goods would be greatly appreciated. 314-726-5355

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation