You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - Downtown/ Midtown
  • [X]St. Louis - Downtown
  • [X]Club
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

61 total results

Celine Dion

Sat., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m.

$46.50-$196.50

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Shawn Mendes

Sun., June 30, 7 p.m.

TBA

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Shitstorm

Sat., May 11, 9 p.m.

w/ Pineapple RnR, The Health & Wellness Plan free

Schlafly Tap Room (map)
2100 Locust St.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-2337

Tom Segura

Fri., May 31, 7 p.m.

$29-$75

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Eldraco Price + Free Nation

Thu., May 23, 9 p.m.

w/ Bebe and the NeoSouls, Annalyse free

Schlafly Tap Room (map)
2100 Locust St.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-2337

Ariana Grande

Sat., July 6, 7 p.m.

TBA

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Bounce House

Thu., May 30, 9 p.m.

w/ The Vincent Scandal, Safety Beach free

Schlafly Tap Room (map)
2100 Locust St.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-2337

Aziz Ansari

Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m.

$35-$65

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Length

Sat., June 8, 9 p.m.

w/ Eric Hall, The Tory Z Starbuck Project free

Schlafly Tap Room (map)
2100 Locust St.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-2337
Broadway Oyster Bar (map)
736 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-621-8811

Three Crooked Men

Fri., June 21, 9 p.m.

w/ The Wayward Mountaineers, Mound City Slickers free

Schlafly Tap Room (map)
2100 Locust St.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-2337

Aziz Ansari

Sat., April 27, 10:30 p.m.

$35-$65

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

85 South

Sat., June 29, 7 p.m.

w/ DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller, Chico Bean $37-$52

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Hozier

Thu., June 6, 7 p.m.

$39.50-$59.50

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Aaron Griffin

Thu., April 25, 10 p.m.

$5

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (map)
700 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-436-5222
Showing 1-15 of 61 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation