You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - Downtown/ Midtown
  • [X]St. Louis - Downtown
  • [X]Club
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

47 total results

Annual Acoustic Festival

Sun., Jan. 20, 4 p.m.

w/ Tom Hall, Ivas John, Gary Gordon, Brian Curran $10

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (map)
700 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-436-5222

Ariana Grande

Sat., July 6, 7 p.m.

TBA

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Aziz Ansari

Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m.

$35-$65

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Backstreet Boys

Fri., Sept. 6, 6 p.m.

TBA

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (map)
700 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-436-5222

Carrie Underwood

Tue., June 18, 7 p.m.

w/ Maddie & Tae, Runaway June $43-$93

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Cher

Fri., May 10, 8 p.m.

w/ Nile Rodgers & Chic $34.95-$195.95

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Dane Cook

Fri., March 1, 7:30 p.m.

$36.50-$56.50

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Desire Lines

Sat., Feb. 16, 9 p.m.

w/ Lonesome Heroes, Justin Johnson free

Schlafly Tap Room (map)
2100 Locust St.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-2337

Eric Church

Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m.

$36-$126

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

Eric Church

Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m.

$36-$126

Enterprise Center (map)
1401 Clark Ave.
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-241-1888

IBC Fundraiser

Sun., Jan. 20, 7 p.m.

w/ HyC & the Bottlesnakes $10

Jim Jefferies

Fri., May 3, 8 p.m.

$36.50-$46.50

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Joe Metzka Band

Wed., Jan. 23, 10 p.m.

$5

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (map)
700 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-436-5222

John McVey

Fri., Feb. 1, 7 p.m.

$10

Showing 1-15 of 47 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation