You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - Downtown/ Midtown
  • [X]St. Louis - Grand Center
  • [X]Club
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

39 total results

Keith Bowman Quartet

Mon., March 18, 7 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Roland Johnson

Tue., March 19, 7 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

The Dhoruba Collective

Thu., March 21, 7:30 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550
The Sheldon (map)
3648 Washington Blvd.
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-533-9900

The Service

Fri., March 22, 9 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Iris Dement

Sat., March 23, 8 p.m.

$30

Buy Tickets
The Sheldon (map)
3648 Washington Blvd.
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-533-9900

Dizzy Atmosphere

Sun., March 24, 11 a.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Keith Bowman Quartet

Mon., March 25, 7 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Aaron Griffin Band

Tue., March 26, 7 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

The Unity Quartet

Thu., March 28, 7:30 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Son Montuno

Fri., March 29, 9 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Ahmad Jamal

Sat., March 30, 8:30 p.m.

$40-$50

Buy Tickets
The Sheldon (map)
3648 Washington Blvd.
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-533-9900
The Sheldon (map)
3648 Washington Blvd.
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-533-9900

Mo E All-Stars

Sat., March 30, 10 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Montez Coleman & Friends

Sun., March 31, 11:30 a.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550
Showing 1-15 of 39 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation