Events in St. Louis - Tower Grove with Club

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
20 results

Small Town Murder

Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Case and Elle Varner

Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Immortal Technique

Tue., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Twin Peaks

Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


w/ Post Animal, Ohmme 314-833-3929

Scott Helman

Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

The Talbott Brothers

Wed., Nov. 6, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Alex Cameron

Thu., Nov. 7, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Joel Kim Booster

Fri., Nov. 8, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Kyle Kinane

Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Atreyu

Mon., Nov. 11, 6:30 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


w/ Whitechapel, He Is Legend, Tempting Fate 314-833-3929

Brian Courtney Wilson

Sun., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

This Will Destroy You

Wed., Nov. 20, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Jirard The Completionist

Thu., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

BJ the Chicago Kid

Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

That '90s Jam

Wed., Nov. 27, 8:30 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


w/ DJ Nico, Agile One, James Biko 314-833-3929

NIN/Rage Tributes

Sat., Nov. 30, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


w/ Sound Division 314-833-3929

Emo Nite

Fri., Dec. 13, 9:30 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Brother Ali

Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Cashmere Cat

Tue., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Lewberger

Thu., Dec. 19, 8 p.m.
The Ready Room 4195 Manchester Ave, St. Louis St. Louis - Tower Grove


314-833-3929

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation