You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - South City
  • [X]St. Louis - The Grove
  • [X]Club
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

16 total results

Ohmme

Wed., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.

$10-$13

The Monocle (map)
4510 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-935-7003
Atomic Cowboy Pavilion (map)
4140 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Fresh Produce: the Beat Battle

First Wednesday of every month, 9 p.m.

free

The Monocle (map)
4510 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-935-7003

Voodoo Forrest Gump

Fri., Oct. 5, 6 p.m.

free

Atomic Cowboy Pavilion (map)
4140 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Lindsay Lou

Thu., Oct. 11, 9 p.m.

$12-$15

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Lettuce

Fri., Oct. 12, 6 p.m.

$25-$30

Atomic Cowboy Pavilion (map)
4140 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Rumpke Mountain Boys

Sat., Oct. 13, 11 p.m.

$12-$15

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

The Tillers

Fri., Oct. 19, 9 p.m.

$13-$15

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Blue Water Highway

Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.

$12-$15

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Coven: Halloween

Sat., Oct. 20, 10 p.m.

DJ Dorian Dolore, DJ Digital free

HandleBar (map)
4127 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-652-2212

Eric Lindell

Wed., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.

w/ Sam Ravenna $22-$25

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

The Main Squeeze

Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.

$13-$16

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Roots of A Rebellion

Fri., Nov. 2, 9 p.m.

$10-$13

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Cycles

Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m.

$7-$10

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775

Pink Talking Fish

Mon., Dec. 10, 8 p.m.

$10-$13

The Bootleg (map)
4140 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis - The Grove
phone 314-775-0775
Showing 1-15 of 16 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation