Events in St. Louis with Club

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
360 results

Nato Coles & the Blue Diamond Band

Sun., Dec. 15, 8 p.m.
Fubar 3108 Locust St, St. Louis St. Louis - Midtown

Buy Tickets$10


w/ the Wilderness, Grave Neighbors, Fight Back Mountain 314-289-9050

Whitney Screams

Sat., Oct. 26, 9 p.m.
Nightshift Bar & Grill 3979 Mexico Road, St. Peters St. Peters


636-441-8300

Ludo

Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.
The Pageant 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop

Buy Tickets$30-$40


314-726-6161

Nate Bargatze

Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m.
The Pageant 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop

Buy Tickets$35


314-726-6161

Frost Money's Halloween Bash

Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.
Pop's Nightclub 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis East St. Louis/ Cahokia


w/ 86 Family, Mike Milli, Double F Gang, 2 Eazy, Montega Rebel, ODDITY, Guiasybutta, Sollow T 618-274-6720

Voodoo Grateful Dead New Year’s Eve

Tue., Dec. 31, 9 p.m.
Off Broadway 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis St. Louis - South City


w/ Sean Canan’s Voodoo Players 314-498-6989

Spirit Animal

Mon., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.
Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City Delmar/ The Loop


314-727-4444

Richard Marx

Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m.
Blanche M Touhill Performing Arts Center 1 University Dr at Natural Bridge Road, Normandy North St. Louis County

Buy Tickets$32


314-516-4949

Polica

Wed., April 1, 8 p.m.
Off Broadway 3509 Lemp Ave., St. Louis St. Louis - South City


w/ Wilsen 314-498-6989

Adam Gaffney

Thu., Oct. 31, 8:30 p.m.
The Frisco Barroom 8110 Big Bend Blvd., Webster Groves Webster Groves


314-455-1090

98 Degrees

Sun., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m.
River City Casino & Hotel 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis Mehlville/ Oakville/ Lemay

Buy TicketsTBA


314-388-7777

Todrick

Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.
Delmar Hall 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop


314-726-6161

Cause For Concern

Sat., April 23, 8 p.m.
Fast Eddie's Bon-Air 1530 E. Fourth St., Alton Grafton/ Godfrey/ Alton

Rock U Fest 2019

Sat., Oct. 26, 4 p.m.
Pop's Nightclub 401 Monsanto Ave., East St. Louis East St. Louis/ Cahokia


w/ Guerrilla Theory, Divine Sorrow, The 45, Chasing Ginger, Rear Window Ethics, Evan Thomas, The Johnston Project, 33 on the Needle, Fast A Sheep, The PeaceLords, Mister Malone 618-274-6720

Asian Doll

Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m.
Fubar 3108 Locust St, St. Louis St. Louis - Midtown

Buy Tickets$25


w/ Stevie B, $toney 314-289-9050

Hayley and the Crushers

Thu., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.
Fubar 3108 Locust St, St. Louis St. Louis - Midtown

Buy Tickets$10


w/ Radio Buzzkills, Backwash, the Fighting Side 314-289-9050

The Wood Brothers

Tue., Nov. 12, 8 p.m.
The Pageant 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop

Buy Tickets$26-$31


314-726-6161

120 Minutes

Sat., Nov. 30, 9:30 p.m.
Sky Music Lounge 930 Kehrs Mill Road, Ballwin Manchester/ Ballwin


636-527-6909

Mayday Parade

Sun., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.
Delmar Hall 6133 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop


w/ Dan from Story of The Year 314-726-6161

Blues Traveler

Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m.
The Pageant 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop

Buy Tickets$30-$35


314-726-6161

Aaron Lewis

Thu., Nov. 14, 8 p.m.
The Pageant 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop

Buy Tickets$40-$45


314-726-6161

UADA

Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.
Fubar 3108 Locust St, St. Louis St. Louis - Midtown

Buy Tickets$13


w/ Blackwell 314-289-9050

Emo Halloween

Fri., Oct. 25, 9 p.m.
The Heavy Anchor 5226 Gravois Ave., St. Louis St. Louis - South City


w/ Finding Emo 314-352-5226

Jon McLaughlin

Thu., Dec. 5, 8 p.m.
Blueberry Hill - The Duck Room 6504 Delmar Blvd., University City Delmar/ The Loop


314-727-4444

Scottie “Bones” Miller

Tue., Oct. 22, 10 p.m.
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups 700 S. Broadway, St. Louis St. Louis - Downtown


314-436-5222

Matt "the Rattlesnake" Lesch

Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.
Hwy 61 Roadhouse and Kitchen 34 S Old Orchard Ave, Webster Groves Webster Groves


314-968-0061

Tanya Tucker

Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m.
River City Casino & Hotel 777 River City Casino Blvd., St. Louis Mehlville/ Oakville/ Lemay

Buy Tickets$29.50-$49.50


314-388-7777

The Four Italian Tenors

Tue., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.


314-373-8200

Dancing With the Stars

Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m.
Stifel Theatre 1400 Market St, St. Louis St. Louis - Downtown

Buy Tickets$36.50-$76.50


314-499-7600

The Marcus King Band

Sun., Nov. 10, 8 p.m.
The Pageant 6161 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis Delmar/ The Loop

Buy Tickets$26-$31


314-726-6161

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation