You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - Downtown/ Midtown
  • [X]St. Louis - Lafayette Square
  • [X]Concert
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

14 total results

Big Bamou

Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Silverback

Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

John Pry

Sun., Jan. 20, 3 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Big Mike

Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Scandaleros

Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Ahna

Sun., Jan. 27, 3 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867
Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Bongo Jak

Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Matt Diekemper

Sun., Feb. 3, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867
Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Charlotte Street

Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

Bottoms Up Blues Gang

Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867
Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867

John Pry

Sun., Feb. 17, 3 p.m.

free

Rhone Rum Bar (map)
2107 Chouteau Ave
St. Louis - Lafayette Square
phone 314-241-7867
Showing 1-14 of 14 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation