You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - South City
  • [X]St. Louis - Tower Grove
  • [X]Concert
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

20 total results

The Throwback

Sat., Nov. 17, 9 p.m.

$5-$20

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

The Hamiltones

Sun., Nov. 18, 8 p.m.

$25-$35

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

WHY? Plays Alopecia

Wed., Nov. 21, 7 p.m.

$15-$18

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Boxcar

Wed., Nov. 21, 7 p.m.

free

50Fifty Kitchen (map)
3723 S Kingshighway Blvd
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-875-9623

A Tribute to Amy Winehouse: Performed by Back in Black

Fri., Nov. 23, 9 p.m.

w/ Hobo Cane, Javier Mendoza $10-$15

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929
The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Phosphorescent

Tue., Nov. 27, 8 p.m.

w/ Liz Cooper and The Stampede $22-$25

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Love And Theft

Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m.

$20-$25

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Broncho

Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.

$15

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Crystal Lady

Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m.

w/ Tiger Rider $10

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Rumours STL

Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m.

$8

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Whiskey and Thunder

Sat., Jan. 5, 7 p.m.

w/ Backwash, Haze Bond $10

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Gregory Alan Isakov

Wed., Jan. 9, 8 p.m.

$22.50-$26

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Marc Rebillet

Sat., Jan. 12, 8 p.m.

$10-$15

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Silverstein

Thu., Jan. 17, 7 p.m.

w/ Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn, Capstan $22

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929
Showing 1-15 of 20 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation