You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - South City
  • [X]St. Louis - Soulard
  • [X]Concert
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

31 total results

Sticky Fingers

Mon., March 18, 8 p.m.

$22-$25

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

MarchFourth

Wed., March 20, 8 p.m.

$18

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

The Dollyrots

Thu., March 21, 8 p.m.

$12-$14

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

John Waite

Fri., March 22, 8 p.m.

$35-$40

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Keller Williams’ PettyGrass

Sat., March 23, 9 p.m.

w/ The HillBenders $30

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Ripe

Thu., March 28, 8 p.m.

$14

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Knox Hamilton

Fri., March 29, 8 p.m.

$12-$15

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

The Stingers

Sat., March 30, 9 p.m.

free

Laura Jane Grace

Thu., April 4, 7 p.m.

w/ Mercy Union, Control Top $22-$25

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Coathangers

Sat., April 6, 8 p.m.

$12-$14

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Andrea Gibson

Tue., April 9, 8 p.m.

$18-$20

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Ghost Light

Wed., April 10, 8 p.m.

$12-$14

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Tiny Moving Parts

Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m.

w/ Free Throw, Worlds Greatest Dad $17-$20

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Maggie Rose

Fri., April 12, 8 p.m.

$10-$13

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505
Showing 1-15 of 31 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation