You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – Concert

403 total results

Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.

$35.50-$128.50

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Lil Duval

Sun., Nov. 18, 8 p.m.

$40-$62.50

Ambassador (map)
9800 Halls Ferry Rd
Jennings
phone 314-869-9090

The Tallis Scholars

Thu., March 28, 8 p.m.

$19-$42

Sebastian Maniscalco

Sat., May 4, 7 p.m.

$44-$67

Buy Tickets
Stifel Theatre (map)
1400 Market St
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-499-7600

Vista Kicks

Wed., Dec. 5, 8 p.m.

$15

The Firebird (map)
2706 Olive St.
St. Louis - Midtown
phone 314-535-0353

Stove

Thu., Dec. 6, 8:30 p.m.

w/ Complainer, Maneka, Glued $8

Foam Coffee & Beer (map)
3359 Jefferson Ave.
St. Louis - South City
phone 314-772-2100

Blac Youngsta

Wed., Nov. 21, 8 p.m.

$13-$15

Buy Tickets
Fubar (map)
3108 Locust St
St. Louis - Midtown
phone 314-289-9050
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Samantha Fish

Sun., Dec. 30, 8 p.m.

$20

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505
The 560 Music Center (map)
560 Trinity Ave.
University City
phone 314-421-3600

Love And Theft

Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m.

$20-$25

The Ready Room (map)
4195 Manchester Ave
St. Louis - Tower Grove
phone 314-833-3929

Little “G” Weevil

Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m.

$5

BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (map)
700 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-436-5222

J.R.

Wed., Nov. 16, 8 p.m.

$10-$15

Buy Tickets
Fubar (map)
3108 Locust St
St. Louis - Midtown
phone 314-289-9050

Lojic

Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

w/ Common Jones, Midwest Avengers, Mathias and the Pirates $10-$12

The Firebird (map)
2706 Olive St.
St. Louis - Midtown
phone 314-535-0353
BB's Jazz, Blues & Soups (map)
700 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-436-5222
Showing 1-15 of 403 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation