You searched for:

  • [X]Today
  • [X]St. Louis - Downtown/ Midtown
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

7 total results

Muny Memories: 100 Years on Stage

Through June 2

The Muny is just about to open its landmark 100th season, and its neighbor, the Missouri History Museum (Lindell Boulevard and DeBalivere Avenue; www.mohistory.org), celebrates the occasion with an exhibit dedicated to the history of America's largest outdoor theater. Muny Memories: 100 Years on Stage features exhibits that explain the founding of the theater, display favorite memories from stars and staff, and give a look back stage to see how the dedicated technical crew creates and rigs all those sets and lights. You can also take a look at programs from the Muny's long, storied past. Muny Memories opens on Saturday, June 9, and remains on display daily through June 2, 2019. Admission is free. free admission

Missouri History Museum (map)
Lindell Blvd. & DeBaliviere Ave.
St. Louis - Forest Park
phone 314-746-4599
Muny Memories: 100 Years on Stage

Bottoms Up Blues Gang

Mon., March 25, 6 p.m.

free

Broadway Oyster Bar (map)
736 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-621-8811

Keith Bowman Quartet

Mon., March 25, 7 p.m.

free

The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Soulard Blues Band

Mon., March 25, 9 p.m.

$5

Broadway Oyster Bar (map)
736 S. Broadway
St. Louis - Downtown
phone 314-621-8811

A.Stigma.Tism by Victoria Donaldson

Mon., March 25, 4-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 4-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 4-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 4-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 4-8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 4-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 4-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 4-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 4-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 4-8 p.m., Thu., April 4, 4-8 p.m., Fri., April 5, 4-8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 4-8 p.m., Sun., April 7, 4-8 p.m., Mon., April 8, 4-8 p.m., Tue., April 9, 4-8 p.m., Wed., April 10, 4-8 p.m., Thu., April 11, 4-8 p.m., Fri., April 12, 4-8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 4-8 p.m., Sun., April 14, 4-8 p.m., Mon., April 15, 4-8 p.m., Tue., April 16, 4-8 p.m., Wed., April 17, 4-8 p.m. and Thu., April 18, 4-8 p.m.
phone 314-776-9550
info@thedarkroomstl.com
,

A.Stigma.Tism' By Victoria Donaldson, currently on display through April 18. Victoria’s work encompasses all she encounters whether it be portraits of her colleagues in the music industry, the sacred moments with family, or the smiles of children during travel to Ghana. Her range of palette and eye for detail allow the viewer to be still and feel the importance of stillness. A expansive collection of both color and black and white photographs, Donaldson’s work allows the spectator a glimpse of all the artist holds sacred with great impact. Free Event

https://www.facebook.com/events/357230908225271/
The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Keith Bowman Quartet

Mon., March 25, 7-10 p.m.
phone 314-776-9550
info@thedarkroomstl.com

Join the Keith Bowman Quartet for the weekly 'Young Cats of Jazz' music program. Stop by for a drink or sit-down for some dinner, and catch St. Louis’ newest Jazz talent perform a blend of classic Jazz repertoire, hip-hop, rock, and electronic music. No Cover | Make your reservations at http://www.thedarkroomstl.com/reservations/ no cover

https://www.facebook.com/events/347977826047025/
The Dark Room (map)
3610 Grandel Square
St. Louis - Grand Center
phone 314-776-9550

Fredrick Nelson: Random Occurrences

Through April 13, 6 p.m.
phone 314-367-1076
info@atriumgallery.net

Atrium Gallery announces an upcoming exhibition of new work by Fredrick Nelson. “Random Occurrences” is a very full, and dramatic body of work featuring paintings and also works on paper.

http://www.atriumgallery.net/future-exhibiton
Atrium Gallery (map)
4814 Washington Ave.
St. Louis - Central West End
phone 314-367-1076
Showing 1-7 of 7 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation