You searched for:

  • [X]West St. Louis County
  • [X]Creve Coeur
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

1 total results

Learn to Curl

Sat., Nov. 25, 8:15-10:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8:15-10:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Thu., March 1, 8:15-10:15 p.m., Sat., March 10, 9:15-11:15 p.m., Sun., March 11, 10:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. and Sat., March 17, 8:15-10:15 p.m.
http://stlouiscurlingclub.org/learn/index.php
,

Have you ever watched curling on TV and thought you'd like to try it out? This is your chance! The St Louis Curling Club offers 90 minute Learn to Curl classes where you can learn how to deliver the stone, how to sweep and basic strategy, then play a mini-game. Try something new this year... come curl with us! $25 per person

Creve Coeur Ice Arena (map)
11400 Olde Cabin Rd
Creve Coeur
phone 314-432-3960
Learn to Curl
Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2017 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation