You searched for:

  • [X]Metro East
  • [X]East St. Louis/ Cahokia
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

14 total results

Discrepancies

Sat., Sept. 22, 6:30 p.m.

w/ Hallow Point, City of Parks, Broken Youth, The Greater Good, The Skagbyrds, Tyler Keast $5-$8

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Steve O'Brien

Fri., Sept. 28, 8 p.m.

$5-$8

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720
Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

ATG Exclusive Album Release

Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.

w/ Altayzie, Egans Rats, Smiley Boy, RT-FAQ, Pogo Funk, Apollo's Daughter $5-$10

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

For The Fallen Dreams

Sun., Oct. 7, 6 p.m.

w/ Obey The Brave, I Am, Of Virtue, Wide Awake $15-$17

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Insane Clown Posse

Fri., Oct. 12, 7 p.m.

w/ Waka Flocka Flame $30-$35

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Clutch, Sevendust

Thu., Oct. 18, 8 p.m.

w/ Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown $36-$40

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Trivium

Sat., Oct. 20, 7 p.m.

w/ Avatar, Light The Torch $25-$28

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Action Bronson

Wed., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.

$30-$35

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Gwar

Thu., Oct. 25, 7 p.m.

w/ Hatebreed $25-$28

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Kevin Gates

Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.

w/ Yung Bleu $40-$45

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Beartooth

Thu., Nov. 15, 7 p.m.

w/ Knocked Loose, Sylar $25

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

G Herbo

Sun., Nov. 18, 7 p.m.

w/ Southside, Queen Kay $15-$130

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720

Lil Yachty

Mon., Nov. 19, 8 p.m.

w/ Bhad Bhabie $27.50-$30

Pop's Nightclub (map)
401 Monsanto Ave.
East St. Louis/ Cahokia
phone 618-274-6720
Showing 1-14 of 14 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation