You searched for:

  • [X]St. Louis - South City
  • [X]St. Louis - Soulard
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

54 total results

Bayside

Fri., Feb. 1, 9 p.m.

w/ Golds $22-$25

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Mojo Hand plays Molly's in Soulard

Fourth Saturday of every month, 2-4 p.m. Continues through Jan. 28
phone 314 241 6200
micah@mollysinsoulard.com

Mojo Hand, a local St. Louis band plays at Molly's in Soulard for an afternoon of live music and cold drinks! Come, enjoy the day! No cover 21+

http://www.mollysinsoulard.com/music/
Molly's in Soulard (map)
816 Geyer Ave.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-241-6200
Mojo Hand plays Molly's in Soulard

Keller Williams’ PettyGrass

Sat., March 23, 9 p.m.

w/ The HillBenders $30

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Monday Night Review w/Tim, Danny, and Randy

Mon., Jan. 21, 7-10 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 28, 7-10 p.m.
phone 314-773-5565
lhammerstone@earthlink.net

Live Music is Better free

https://www.hammerstones.net
Hammerstone's (map)
2028 S. 9th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-773-5565

Laura Jane Grace

Thu., April 4, 7 p.m.

w/ Mercy Union, Control Top $22-$25

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

John McVey Band

Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Wed., Jan. 30, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
phone 314-773-5565
lhammerstone@earthlink.net

Live Music is Better free

https://www.hammerstones.net
Hammerstone's (map)
2028 S. 9th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-773-5565

Coathangers

Sat., April 6, 8 p.m.

$12-$14

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Kingdom Brothers

Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
phone 314-773-5565
lhammerstone@earthlink.net

Live Music is Better free

https://www.hammerstones.net
Hammerstone's (map)
2028 S. 9th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-773-5565

Yung Gravy

Mon., Feb. 25, 8 p.m.

$20-$79

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Honky Tonk Happy Hour

Fri., Jan. 18, 4-7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 4-7 p.m. and Fri., Feb. 1, 4-7 p.m.
phone 314-773-5565
lhammerstone@earthlink.net

Live Music is Better free

https://www.hammerstones.net
Hammerstone's (map)
2028 S. 9th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-773-5565

MarchFourth

Wed., March 20, 8 p.m.

$18

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505

Jake Curtis Band

Sat., Jan. 19, 3-7 p.m.
phone 314-773-5565
lhammerstone@earthlink.net

Live Music is Better free

https://www.hammerstones.net
Hammerstone's (map)
2028 S. 9th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-773-5565

Adrian Belew

Fri., March 8, 8 p.m.

w/ Saul Zonana $28-$25

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505
Hammerstone's (map)
2028 S. 9th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-773-5565

John Waite

Fri., March 22, 8 p.m.

$35-$40

Buy Tickets
Old Rock House (map)
1200 S. 7th St.
St. Louis - Soulard
phone 314-588-0505
Showing 1-15 of 54 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In St. Louis

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation