In the basement of the Old Rock House lies the Smoke Joint, a barbecue spot that provides concertgoers with Memphis-style ribs, Frito pie, chicken and turkey sandwiches, all available during the venue's live concerts. The restaurant's chef, Mark Renaud, competed in barbecue…

Complete details for Old Rock House »

Upcoming Events

  • Tyler Bryant & the Shakedown (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. $18-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tyrone Wells (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. $17-$22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Spafford (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 22, 8 p.m. $20-$23
    • Buy Tickets
  • Anthony Brown and Group Therapy (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 23, 8 p.m. $25-$30
    • Buy Tickets
  • Charlie Parr (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 24, 8 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Dr. Zhivegas Family Revival (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 9 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • That 1 Guy (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 29, 8 p.m. $13-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • TAUK (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 30, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ripe (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m. $14
    • Buy Tickets
  • GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE: THE SCHWAG at OLD ROCK HOUSE (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 1, 9 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Schwag (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 1, 9 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Schwag (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 1, 9 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Moonshine Bandits (Live Music)

    • Mon., Nov. 4, 8 p.m. $22-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Voodoo JGB (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 8, 9 p.m. $10-$12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Marco Benevento (Live Music)

    • Wed., Nov. 13, 8 p.m. $12-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • THRAK: A King Crimson Tribute (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 15, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Anthony Gomes (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m. $15-$18
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Grooveliner Album Release (Live Music)

    • Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dreamers (Live Music)

    • Mon., Nov. 25, 8 p.m. $18-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Saints in the City STL: A tribute to Bruce Springsteen and the E Street band (Live Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 8 p.m. $11-$13
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pert Near Sandstone (Live Music)

    • Thu., Dec. 5, 8 p.m. $10-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Samantha Fish (Live Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 8, 8 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Real Thing: A Tribute to Faith No More & Mr. Bungle (Live Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m. $10-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Motet (Live Music)

    • Sun., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Keller & The Keels (Live Music)

    • Mon., Dec. 30, 8 p.m. $40-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass (Live Music)

    • Tue., Dec. 31, 9 p.m. $60-$85
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Riverfront Times

Website powered by Foundation